Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved My Cuticles I work with horses, and my cuticles were a mess. I didn't think I would ever be able to show my hands in public with my dry, split cuticles and dull nails, but the Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cream was a true hand saver for me. It keeps my cuticles soft and my nails looking healthy. I don't know what I would do without it. I even love the smell, and so do the horses! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my nails! This is a wonderful product! I keep one at on my bedside table and one in my desk at work. It has transformed my nails and cuticles. I also use it on my toenails. The fragrance is amazing. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing The lemon butter cuticle cream makes my horrendously dry cuticles look beautiful and it smells fabulous too. I just wish Burt's Bees made more products with lemon fragrance. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Cuticles Rescued This stuff is great. I first tried it in a sampler pack that I received as a gift. When it ran out, I made sure that I bought the full size container. If you neglect your nails or get involved with a project that damages your hands (like major gardening or home improvement), then try this. One night of use before bed will make you feel better. The smell is great, but may make you hungry for s lemon dessert. It soothes and relieves dry and busted up cuticles. I like it before bed so that I am not washing it off. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:58.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved My Cuticles I work with horses, and my cuticles were a mess. I didn't think I would ever be able to show my hands in public with my dry, split cuticles and dull nails, but the Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cream was a true hand saver for me. It keeps my cuticles soft and my nails looking healthy. I don't know what I would do without it. I even love the smell, and so do the horses! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my nails! This is a wonderful product! I keep one at on my bedside table and one in my desk at work. It has transformed my nails and cuticles. I also use it on my toenails. The fragrance is amazing. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing The lemon butter cuticle cream makes my horrendously dry cuticles look beautiful and it smells fabulous too. I just wish Burt's Bees made more products with lemon fragrance. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Cuticles Rescued This stuff is great. I first tried it in a sampler pack that I received as a gift. When it ran out, I made sure that I bought the full size container. If you neglect your nails or get involved with a project that damages your hands (like major gardening or home improvement), then try this. One night of use before bed will make you feel better. The smell is great, but may make you hungry for s lemon dessert. It soothes and relieves dry and busted up cuticles. I like it before bed so that I am not washing it off. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:58.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: