Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep a tin in the car I keep a tin of this in the car to rub on when my hands are dry. One downside is in very hot weather if the tin is full, it melts and can leak a little. One unexpected benefit: it keeps my leather steering wheel cover looking great because after putting it on my hands, it gets onto the cover! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this regularly I use this three times a week and it really keeps my nails looking great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The best there is for dry cuticles and hands I even use it on my toes. Works great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Curticle Creme I've bought I love the lemon butter. I keep it in a few places so that I can always get to it when I need it. I just put a little bit on each cuticle and massage it in. It makes a huge difference for my hands and I love the lemon scent. It's also great that it's not greasy. It just absorbs right in. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:12.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep a tin in the car I keep a tin of this in the car to rub on when my hands are dry. One downside is in very hot weather if the tin is full, it melts and can leak a little. One unexpected benefit: it keeps my leather steering wheel cover looking great because after putting it on my hands, it gets onto the cover! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this regularly I use this three times a week and it really keeps my nails looking great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The best there is for dry cuticles and hands I even use it on my toes. Works great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Curticle Creme I've bought I love the lemon butter. I keep it in a few places so that I can always get to it when I need it. I just put a little bit on each cuticle and massage it in. It makes a huge difference for my hands and I love the lemon scent. It's also great that it's not greasy. It just absorbs right in. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:12.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: