Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 355 356
Amazing cuticle cream My nails were terrible and I had tried every product that was guaranteed to grow nice nails. I even had several manicures, hoping to initiate new growth. Then I saw Burts Bees Lemon Cuticle Cream and gave it a try. That was about four months ago and today, I have very nice, smooth natural looking nails. I will never stop using this wonder cream. Thank you Burts Bees! August 18, 2015
Absolutely A Family Staple Burts Bees cuticle cream is the only kind my mom or I have ever liked or found to work! This turns my dry cuticles soft and silky and I keep a tin of it everywhere. I shared it with my mom who's cuticles are dry from her career of nursing and now it's her go to as well. Despite it being a tad gooey, the bare essential ingredients and unrivaled effectiveness keep us using it. August 18, 2015
AMAZING!!!!!! I have struggled for years and years with cracked cuticles, they would crack and bleed. I have always had very thin and short nails. They just would not grow. I started using this stuff and I put it on about 4 times a day. Just during my work day. I now have hard nails that are growing and no more dry cracked and bleeding cuticles. I finally have nails I am proud to polish and draw attention to. Thank You...... July 16, 2015
This saved my nails. I used to have cracking, splitting nails, and so did my dad. My dad works in a kitchen, so his problems were caused by moisture, but I have no idea what mine were caused by. I decided to try this after looking at the reviews. This product? Totally fixed my nails. I can grow them out for the first time in ages, and it didn't take long to heal them. I just rub this stuff right into my nails once or twice a day, and my nails are awesome now. My dads are not totally fixed, but much improved and getting better. Thank you, Burt's Bees! April 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:14.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 355 356
Amazing cuticle cream My nails were terrible and I had tried every product that was guaranteed to grow nice nails. I even had several manicures, hoping to initiate new growth. Then I saw Burts Bees Lemon Cuticle Cream and gave it a try. That was about four months ago and today, I have very nice, smooth natural looking nails. I will never stop using this wonder cream. Thank you Burts Bees! August 18, 2015
Absolutely A Family Staple Burts Bees cuticle cream is the only kind my mom or I have ever liked or found to work! This turns my dry cuticles soft and silky and I keep a tin of it everywhere. I shared it with my mom who's cuticles are dry from her career of nursing and now it's her go to as well. Despite it being a tad gooey, the bare essential ingredients and unrivaled effectiveness keep us using it. August 18, 2015
AMAZING!!!!!! I have struggled for years and years with cracked cuticles, they would crack and bleed. I have always had very thin and short nails. They just would not grow. I started using this stuff and I put it on about 4 times a day. Just during my work day. I now have hard nails that are growing and no more dry cracked and bleeding cuticles. I finally have nails I am proud to polish and draw attention to. Thank You...... July 16, 2015
This saved my nails. I used to have cracking, splitting nails, and so did my dad. My dad works in a kitchen, so his problems were caused by moisture, but I have no idea what mine were caused by. I decided to try this after looking at the reviews. This product? Totally fixed my nails. I can grow them out for the first time in ages, and it didn't take long to heal them. I just rub this stuff right into my nails once or twice a day, and my nails are awesome now. My dads are not totally fixed, but much improved and getting better. Thank you, Burt's Bees! April 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:14.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: