Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I used to get a lot of Cuticle skin peeling problem.They used hurt and look very unsightly and even when I clipped them sometimes skin underneath is very raw and hurts me a lot. I tried Burt Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream and I absolutely loved it. As soon as I apply it , my problem goes away. My cuticle skin looks very healthy and it gets all healed. I would recommend this product and I would definitely buy this for a long long time. I find the price is good too for such a great product and we just need a little bit so one little tin can be used for a long time. Thanks Burt Bees for such an awesome product and I'm glad that I found the right product for my problem. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream This is the best cuticle cream out there. The smell is also fab. Long lasting as well. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuticle Cream Awesomeness I am obsessed with this stuff. The best part is the lemony smell, so clean and nice. I really think it helps my cuticles, especially if they get dry. I actually use it on my toes too and it really helps the dry skin around my nails. LOVE IT. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scent my friend gave me this product to try because of the condition of my cuticles. wow, i was very impressed with the quality, actually I used it on my whole hands and love it. I don't think theres many products like it. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T07:48:07.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I used to get a lot of Cuticle skin peeling problem.They used hurt and look very unsightly and even when I clipped them sometimes skin underneath is very raw and hurts me a lot. I tried Burt Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream and I absolutely loved it. As soon as I apply it , my problem goes away. My cuticle skin looks very healthy and it gets all healed. I would recommend this product and I would definitely buy this for a long long time. I find the price is good too for such a great product and we just need a little bit so one little tin can be used for a long time. Thanks Burt Bees for such an awesome product and I'm glad that I found the right product for my problem. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream This is the best cuticle cream out there. The smell is also fab. Long lasting as well. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuticle Cream Awesomeness I am obsessed with this stuff. The best part is the lemony smell, so clean and nice. I really think it helps my cuticles, especially if they get dry. I actually use it on my toes too and it really helps the dry skin around my nails. LOVE IT. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scent my friend gave me this product to try because of the condition of my cuticles. wow, i was very impressed with the quality, actually I used it on my whole hands and love it. I don't think theres many products like it. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T07:48:07.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>

You May Also Like: