Avocado Butter Pre-Shampoo Hair Treatment

Images

Avocado Butter Pre-Shampoo Hair Treatment

Details

Get your gloss on.
99.3% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich. Buttery. And born to be a beauty. We use Avocado Oil in our pre-wash hair treatment to deliver essential moisture while Olive and Almond Oil, Rosemary and Nettle Extracts help give your hair a beautifully glossy shine.

• Gives glossy shine with Olive and Almond Oil, Rosemary and Nettle
• Moisturizes with Avocado Oil
• SLS-free

Product Reviews

Avocado Butter Pre-Shampoo Hair Treatment 4.7 5 149 149
I have completely new hair! this product makes my over processed dry hair more shiny and strong. It also stops my split ends and I absolutely love it! August 28, 2009
do not change a thing Dear Burts, thank you for creating this hair product and do not change a thing! I am 45 years old and have struggled with wavy hair almost all my life. With the avacado hair salad I wash, apply and go. It is that easy. I am not big on hair styles or blow dryers or anything. Now I have clean (BB grapefruit shampoo) hair with waves and shine. Once it dries naturally I can comb it out and still have waves and when I wash it in a day or two I have strong soft hair. I use it as a comb in / leave in conditioner and in humid or dry weather I am good to go. PLUS, it does not make my face break out! Also, one can use it for perfect braids. thanks August 28, 2009
not good for styling long hair This product works ok as a pre-conditioner. However, if used to style or add shine to medium or long hair it can become greasy. Would not recommend as a styling product post-shampoo. August 28, 2009
A treat for the senses I was reluctant to try this product initially because I thought I would smell like guacamole! Lucky for me there was a tester out so I could smell how deliciously wrong I was... This product smells like citrus and almond and I left it on for probably a half an hour because I loved the smell so much. My hair is bouncy not weighed down, it is smoother and feels healthier. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a little pick me up. It improved not only my mood but my hair looks smells and feels great! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-22T05:43:19.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_08499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>
Massage a generous amount (amount will depend on the length of your hair) of the treatment into wet hair and scalp, and comb through from your scalp to your hair's ends. Leave the treatment on your hair for at least 5 minutes and up to 20 minutes for maximum conditioning. Shampoo and rinse well. Use weekly.
Avocado Oil (Persea gratissima)
Featured Ingredient

Avocado Oil (Persea gratissima)

The Amazing Avocado

Avocado Oil is one of the few natural plant oils that contain protein, your hair’s prime building block. It penetrates hair and skin giving you the moisture your hair needs without leaving an oily film.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel protein, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, lanolin, tocopherol, urtica dioica (nettle) leaf powder, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) powder, chlorophyll, fragrance.

Avocado Butter Pre-Shampoo Hair Treatment 4.7 5 149 149
I have completely new hair! this product makes my over processed dry hair more shiny and strong. It also stops my split ends and I absolutely love it! August 28, 2009
do not change a thing Dear Burts, thank you for creating this hair product and do not change a thing! I am 45 years old and have struggled with wavy hair almost all my life. With the avacado hair salad I wash, apply and go. It is that easy. I am not big on hair styles or blow dryers or anything. Now I have clean (BB grapefruit shampoo) hair with waves and shine. Once it dries naturally I can comb it out and still have waves and when I wash it in a day or two I have strong soft hair. I use it as a comb in / leave in conditioner and in humid or dry weather I am good to go. PLUS, it does not make my face break out! Also, one can use it for perfect braids. thanks August 28, 2009
not good for styling long hair This product works ok as a pre-conditioner. However, if used to style or add shine to medium or long hair it can become greasy. Would not recommend as a styling product post-shampoo. August 28, 2009
A treat for the senses I was reluctant to try this product initially because I thought I would smell like guacamole! Lucky for me there was a tester out so I could smell how deliciously wrong I was... This product smells like citrus and almond and I left it on for probably a half an hour because I loved the smell so much. My hair is bouncy not weighed down, it is smoother and feels healthier. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a little pick me up. It improved not only my mood but my hair looks smells and feels great! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-22T05:43:19.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_08499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>

You May Also Like: