Avocado Butter Pre-Shampoo Hair Treatment

Images

Avocado Butter Pre-Shampoo Hair Treatment

Details

Get your gloss on.
99.3% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich. Buttery. And born to be a beauty. We use Avocado Oil in our pre-wash hair treatment to deliver essential moisture while Olive and Almond Oil, Rosemary and Nettle Extracts help give your hair a beautifully glossy shine.

• Gives glossy shine with Olive and Almond Oil, Rosemary and Nettle
• Moisturizes with Avocado Oil
• SLS-free

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by most excellent stuff I have very long hair and the ends especially are very dry. I used this product pre-shampoo as instructed. My hair was so soft and manageable when I was finished! I recommend it to anyone who is suffering with dry tresses. You won't be sorry!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff! I have naturally curly hair that is dry, especially at the ends. This stuff not only moisturizes, softens and tames my tresses, it does so without leaving any greasy or sticky residue! I leave it on for at least 15-20 minutes -- it takes conditioning to another level. August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! I love this product! I have very dry, brittle hair that's fine, and using it before I shampoo makes a big difference in the feel and look to my hair. It doesn't leave a greasy feel to it at all. The only downside for me is that it's somewhat thick and hard to spread evenly, and I feel like I use more of the product than is really needed. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have completely new hair! this product makes my over processed dry hair more shiny and strong. It also stops my split ends and I absolutely love it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:09.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_08499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>
Massage a generous amount (amount will depend on the length of your hair) of the treatment into wet hair and scalp, and comb through from your scalp to your hair's ends. Leave the treatment on your hair for at least 5 minutes and up to 20 minutes for maximum conditioning. Shampoo and rinse well. Use weekly.
Avocado Oil (Persea gratissima)
Featured Ingredient

Avocado Oil (Persea gratissima)

The Amazing Avocado

Avocado Oil is one of the few natural plant oils that contain protein, your hair’s prime building block. It penetrates hair and skin giving you the moisture your hair needs without leaving an oily film.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel protein, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, lanolin, tocopherol, urtica dioica (nettle) leaf powder, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) powder, chlorophyll, fragrance.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by most excellent stuff I have very long hair and the ends especially are very dry. I used this product pre-shampoo as instructed. My hair was so soft and manageable when I was finished! I recommend it to anyone who is suffering with dry tresses. You won't be sorry!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff! I have naturally curly hair that is dry, especially at the ends. This stuff not only moisturizes, softens and tames my tresses, it does so without leaving any greasy or sticky residue! I leave it on for at least 15-20 minutes -- it takes conditioning to another level. August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! I love this product! I have very dry, brittle hair that's fine, and using it before I shampoo makes a big difference in the feel and look to my hair. It doesn't leave a greasy feel to it at all. The only downside for me is that it's somewhat thick and hard to spread evenly, and I feel like I use more of the product than is really needed. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have completely new hair! this product makes my over processed dry hair more shiny and strong. It also stops my split ends and I absolutely love it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:09.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_08499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>

You May Also Like: