Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil

Images

Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil

Details

Sunshine in a bottle.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Sunny with a chance of happiness. Lovingly nourish your skin with our 100% natural body oil with its blend of energizing Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond Oil. Perfectly balanced to smooth and soften, our bath oil makes every day a little sunnier!

• Energizes with Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond
• Smoothes and softens
• All natural baby oil, made for adults

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So moisturizing I use this in the shower and it leaves my skin so moisturized. Better than any body wash I've used. Lasts and smells great too. August 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my sensitive skin I have sensitive and dry skin. I use this body oil after I shower and love the way it absorbs into the skin as well as the fresh clean scent it has, August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body oil on the market I have tried a lot of body oils, and now my search can end! This is the best ever!!! It is perfect for dry skin-it leaves my skin silky smooth, and smells soooo wonderful. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I love this product and wish it were more ready available in stores! I think I've only gotten it online. I like to use it on my hands and feet as prep for exfoliating, I blend it with regular moisturizer for my legs, and I add it to hot water in the tub as a softening foot soak. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:10.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_09499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>
For the best part of your day, mix two capfuls into warm bath water or drizzle directly onto damp skin after you bathe.
Featured Ingredient

Vitamin E

Perfect to the Letter E

Vitamin E, found in vegetable oils including Soy, is a natural antioxidant. We love it for its reconditioning properties. You’ll love it for how beautifully it softens your skin.

Big label reader? Good for you! Here’s a tip: Tocopherol is Vitamin E.
 

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), citronellol, limonene

Rated 5 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So moisturizing I use this in the shower and it leaves my skin so moisturized. Better than any body wash I've used. Lasts and smells great too. August 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my sensitive skin I have sensitive and dry skin. I use this body oil after I shower and love the way it absorbs into the skin as well as the fresh clean scent it has, August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body oil on the market I have tried a lot of body oils, and now my search can end! This is the best ever!!! It is perfect for dry skin-it leaves my skin silky smooth, and smells soooo wonderful. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I love this product and wish it were more ready available in stores! I think I've only gotten it online. I like to use it on my hands and feet as prep for exfoliating, I blend it with regular moisturizer for my legs, and I add it to hot water in the tub as a softening foot soak. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:10.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_09499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>

You May Also Like: