Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil

Images

Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil

Details

Sunshine in a bottle.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Sunny with a chance of happiness. Lovingly nourish your skin with our 100% natural body oil with its blend of energizing Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond Oil. Perfectly balanced to smooth and soften, our bath oil makes every day a little sunnier!

• Energizes with Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond
• Smoothes and softens
• All natural baby oil, made for adults

Product Reviews

Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil 5 5 80 80
Love this product I love this product and wish it were more ready available in stores! I think I've only gotten it online. I like to use it on my hands and feet as prep for exfoliating, I blend it with regular moisturizer for my legs, and I add it to hot water in the tub as a softening foot soak. August 29, 2009
My Favorite Burt's Bees Product I love this body oil. I have used it instead of lotion for several years now and it does a wonderful job of keeping my skin moist and smelling great. I also used it during my pregnancy with my twins and I never got any stretch marks. Awesome product. August 29, 2009
Excellent Moisturizer This is the best after-shower moisturizer I have ever found. I rub a little on my skin after showering and I don't even need to use any other moisturizers. It leaves my skin feeling moist but not greasy at all and it smells light and lemony! August 29, 2009
Smells Fabulous! I tried this on myself and kids because i was trying to use safer products....not only was it soft and smooth my kids loved the smell. These products are so natural and the smell is like they squeezed a lemon in the bottle not manufactured in a lab! I am sensitive to smells that are not natural and this is wonderful! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:24.562Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_09499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>
For the best part of your day, mix two capfuls into warm bath water or drizzle directly onto damp skin after you bathe.
Featured Ingredient

Vitamin E

Perfect to the Letter E

Vitamin E, found in vegetable oils including Soy, is a natural antioxidant. We love it for its reconditioning properties. You’ll love it for how beautifully it softens your skin.

Big label reader? Good for you! Here’s a tip: Tocopherol is Vitamin E.
 

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), citronellol, limonene

Lemon &amp; Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil 5 5 80 80
Love this product I love this product and wish it were more ready available in stores! I think I've only gotten it online. I like to use it on my hands and feet as prep for exfoliating, I blend it with regular moisturizer for my legs, and I add it to hot water in the tub as a softening foot soak. August 29, 2009
My Favorite Burt's Bees Product I love this body oil. I have used it instead of lotion for several years now and it does a wonderful job of keeping my skin moist and smelling great. I also used it during my pregnancy with my twins and I never got any stretch marks. Awesome product. August 29, 2009
Excellent Moisturizer This is the best after-shower moisturizer I have ever found. I rub a little on my skin after showering and I don't even need to use any other moisturizers. It leaves my skin feeling moist but not greasy at all and it smells light and lemony! August 29, 2009
Smells Fabulous! I tried this on myself and kids because i was trying to use safer products....not only was it soft and smooth my kids loved the smell. These products are so natural and the smell is like they squeezed a lemon in the bottle not manufactured in a lab! I am sensitive to smells that are not natural and this is wonderful! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:24.562Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_09499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>

You May Also Like: