Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil

Sunshine in a bottle.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil
Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil
100% Natural

Details

Sunny with a chance of happiness. Lovingly nourish your skin with our 100% natural body oil with its blend of energizing Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond Oil. Perfectly balanced to smooth and soften, our bath oil makes every day a little sunnier!

• Energizes with Lemon Oil, Vitamin E and Sweet Almond
• Smoothes and softens
• All natural baby oil, made for adults

Featured Ingredient

Vitamin E

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lemon & Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really enjoy the way Lemon And Vitamin E bath and body oil makes me feel once I bath with it. This is a great product
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compare with mama bee nourishing body oil i came to united states in the beginning of 2013 and felt that the humidity here is killing me. and i found out that the only way for me to handle my skin, especially my legs, is to use this body oil. it is super efficient in keeping my skin moisturized. i use this oil all year except summer. to choose between this and the mama bee oil, i tried both of them on my first order. this product is more moisturizing on my perspective. and it has a very pleasant lemon smell which i like a lot!!! the mama bee works out great as well but it is less moisturizing compared to this. Hope that this will help you to choose between these two oil.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Dry skin is absolutely no fun whatsoever! It comes & it goes. This oil is amazing! I have used various products throughout my lifetime, however, this oil worked also instantly. Using natural products, I thought, I should have known! I have even used it on my face, as it is light enough as well. Thank you Burt's Bees! I will continue to use this & have already recommended it!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent and results I've had dry skin for most of my life, and wanted something that would work as opposed to the countless other products I've tried. It soaks in fairly quickly for an oil, and had gotten rid of the dry crackled skin that winter gives me. I only had a problem with my shipping, as the lever that opens the bottle popped off and about half of the product spilled out, but the customer service was wonderful and they replaced it for me without any hiccups along the way.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. I love this oil. I use it on top of my Burt's Body lotion. Is alittle thick but once on skin it feels light.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than prescription oils I have had a rash on my arms for over 3 years. I went to the dermatologist and got their high price prescription creams with no luck. The first time I tried this oil, I looked at my arms and they were actually soft. 2 weeks later and I can see hair on my arms again. The color is almost completely back to normal and my skin is so soft. I really wish I had known about this when I got the rash. But now, I am overly sold. I love the smell, the feel, and especially the healing properties. I never expected this to happen but now, cant be happier.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! I love everything about this product. It smells great. It's lemon, but not in a lemon fresh dish soap sort of way. The scent does not linger long and is not overpowering. It works great as a cuticle oil, for dry patches, and as a bath oil. I do not have any complaints about this product at all and I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a bottle! This is a truly amazing product! I use it for everything, literally! I use it on my face at night as a Vitamin E serum, use it on my legs after I shave and on my cuticles when I do an intensive manicure! This truly is a value in a bottle! Plus, it smells like lemon, what more could you ask for?! Burt's Bee user for life!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I always use it after bath. The product really help me keep my skin smooth and soft with natural nutrition. Most important is this body oil is made of all natural stuff. I will use it in rest of my life. I definitely will tell my friends to order it.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I use this stuff all the time in the tub. I love the soft feeling it give my skin. I would highly recommend using this.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome oil The Lemon & vitamin E bath and body oil is AWESOME!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I normally don't use bath oils, because they leave my skin feeling greasy. This one doesn't. It has a light, pleasant scent, and I don't need to follow up with a moisturizer after use. A little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil I've Ever Used This is the best moisturizer I have ever found. Just a little on my skin after a shower and before drying lightly with a towel...It's fantastic, has a light aroma...couldn't ask for better!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I started using this product after having an allergic reaction to an antibiotic I was prescribed. My skin peeled, cracked, wrinkled and itched. I started using this and went from looking 80 to looking 30 in about 3 weeks. It immediately calmed the itching and relieved the stress. It feels great and the oil does not just coat the skin. It is absorbed and makes my skin look and feel excellent. Worth every dollar. Thanks
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff :) I really love this body oil it smells great and makes my dry skin normal and it only takes a little bit. I can't seem to find it in the drugstores I used to buy it in it is really hard to find for some reason. I agree with other posters that it needs to come in a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEN Stars! I absolutely love this stuff! I initially bought it just because I loved the scent of the lemon cuticle cream so much, I was looking for more lemon scented Burt's Bees products. As I had hoped, the lemon scent of this is wonderful. It's such a nice treat to open up the bottle in the shower and enjoy a fabulous, aromatic wake-up in the morning. The oil is great on my dry skin. It's not greasy like baby oil, but it makes my skin soft and smooth, and the scent dissipates when it dries, so I don't have to share my lemon scent with others all day. The only thing about it that I would change is the size of the bottle. I've been able to find this in only the 4 oz. size, and that's quite tiny considering that I use this all over and I'm 6 feet tall. I go through these little bottles far too quickly. I'd love to see this in at least and 8 oz. bottle... A 10, 12 or 16 oz. bottle would REALLY make me happy! Who doesn't love this so much that they don't want MORE!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I love this product! I only use it on my face but I love the smell and I love how it moisturizes my face without feeling heavy like lotions normally do. I have combination skin where my T-zone gets pretty oily and the rest of my face is either normal or dry and this oil works great on my entire face...it's doesn't overwhelm the oily parts either. My face actually feels a lot smoother since I started using it daily a few months ago.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittt. I absolutely love this. After applying it to my skin after a long day and taking a bath I felt so refreshed. I don't really like the lemon smell but the refreshness really makes up for it. I would recommend this 100%. And it's great because of my sensitive skin everything usually stings, even oils like this... but not this, it's great.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This oil is fantastic. I have been using it all winter. I use a wet wash cloth to wipe it on every time I get out of the shower and it smells so good. My skin has been feeling great this winter. Not itchy like it normally is. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Just Wow. I have read nothing but rave reviews of this product for quite a few months, so I asked for it for Christmas(along with a few hundred dollars worth of other BB swag :P) and just a few weeks ago I got it! I just used it after I showered about an hour ago and it is absolutely amazing. I love the cute tiny bottle and it smells sooooooo good!!! It went on so smooth and I just patted dry once I got out. My skin looks, smells, and feels incredible. I was so energized and pumped when I got out that I actually cleaned my bathroom! 5 Stars BB!!!
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Love the smell and absorption. Works wonders on my parched skin, especially in the winter. Only negative is that I wish it came in a larger bottle!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I apply this just before getting out of the shower and then I do a quick rinse off. I alternate by using it on my upper body one day and the next day I use it on my legs and feet. A tsp. size amount is about all I need. The lemon scent is not overpowering and I only smell it while applying it. The scent disappears after I towel off which is what I was hoping for since I didn't want to smell like lemons all day. It leaves my skin incredibly soft and smooth and silky all day. I will definitely purchase this again when this bottle runs out.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon & Vitamin E Bath Oil Purchase This was the first time we have purchased this product. Our daughter's skin was getting very irritated from taking so many baths. Now that we are using this, her skin is nice and soft and no longer irritated.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Must Have Burt's Bees Lemon and Vitamin E Bath and Body Oil is the best defense against winter that I can find - and I've been looking for quite some time. Other lotions and oils work to various degrees but I've not been able to find any other product that does what this one does: keeps my skin soft, prevents it from drying out during the cold months of the year without making my skin feel greasy or clogged. Applied after a shower is an effective use of this product. Plus, it smells like sunshine. I just love this stuff.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Oil I have been using this oil for the past year and love it. I wish they still carried it in stores.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE DA LEMONS! I love this oil. So lemony fragrant and locks in moisture very well. I like to put it on especially in the winter right after a bath or shower and let it soak in. You won't be disappointed...and you will become addicted. :)
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bath Oil This is an absolutely wonderful product. I add a small amount to the bath while soaking in the tub, and when I get out my skin is perfectly moisturized and non-greasy. I also love the lemon scent -so refreshing!
Date published: 2011-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I never thought I would like a body oil product cause I generallyy stay away from them but this is just the best stuff. Not only does it smell great for the bath, it leaves your skin feeling smooth without being greasy. Best product!
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BP has nothing on me I LOVE taking baths - not for the cleanliness, but purely for the hedonistic satisfaction of soaking and relaxing. I have a CD player mounted in the bathroom that's remote controlled. Temp of water is perfect; tub is custom-made and deep (I'm 6'3") And before I slide under the water up to my chin, I make sure there is a nice slick of Lemon and Vitamin E Bath Oil. This is NOT a foaming oil that mixes with water - it is an oil that will stick to your skin when you get out of the tub. Pat skin dry and then air dry OR wait a few minutes and apply directly to damp skin. Great.
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lemon and Vit E bth and body oil I love this product. I recently had an accident and had 100 stitches put in my face. I have been applying this prodect to the scar and it is healing and fading the scar very nicely.
Date published: 2010-10-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_09499-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: For the best part of your day, mix two capfuls into warm bath water or drizzle directly onto damp skin after you bathe.