Hand Salve

Images

Hand Salve

Details

Salvation for rough, dry hands.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Have super-dry hands? This all-natural salve knows how to handle it. Brimming with botanical oils, herbs and Beeswax, your hard-working hands can finally find sweet relief.

• Moisturizes rough, dry hands with botanical oils and Beeswax
• Herbal scent
• Perfect for both men and women

Product Reviews

Hand Salve 4.7 5 192 192
Helps rough hands I use this after I have been working in the garden. It leaves my hand soft and has a wonderful smell August 28, 2009
Hand Saver I have very dry hands and need to constantly moisturize. This also helps soften my cuticles to make it easier to manicure. August 28, 2009
A real hand-saver! Working in health care, I seem to be always washing my hands - they get very dried out, especially in winter. Hand Salve saves the every time! August 28, 2009
Not just for dry hands! I admit I had originally purchased this salve for dry hands, but now I use it for maintaining soft hands. When combined with the cuticle cream your nails and hands will be healthier and more attractive. Absolutely love it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:13.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 48 next>>
For best results, gently massage the salve into skin daily before and after gardening and other outdoor activates.
Featured Ingredient

Olive Oil — Homer, the epic poet, called it liquid gold. Olive Oil, a centuries old Mediterranean oil, is as good for your skin as it is for your heart. Penetrates quickly for smooth, beautifully supple hands.

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lavendula hybrida (lavandin) oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil canola oil (huile de culza), linalool, limonene.

Hand Salve 4.7 5 192 192
Helps rough hands I use this after I have been working in the garden. It leaves my hand soft and has a wonderful smell August 28, 2009
Hand Saver I have very dry hands and need to constantly moisturize. This also helps soften my cuticles to make it easier to manicure. August 28, 2009
A real hand-saver! Working in health care, I seem to be always washing my hands - they get very dried out, especially in winter. Hand Salve saves the every time! August 28, 2009
Not just for dry hands! I admit I had originally purchased this salve for dry hands, but now I use it for maintaining soft hands. When combined with the cuticle cream your nails and hands will be healthier and more attractive. Absolutely love it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:13.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 48 next>>

You May Also Like: