Hand Salve

Images

Hand Salve

Details

Salvation for rough, dry hands.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Have super-dry hands? This all-natural salve knows how to handle it. Brimming with botanical oils, herbs and Beeswax, your hard-working hands can finally find sweet relief.

• Moisturizes rough, dry hands with botanical oils and Beeswax
• Herbal scent
• Perfect for both men and women

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 great for tattoo care I have been using the Burt's Bees hand salve ever for close to 10 years to care for my new tattoos. Because the ingredients are all natural, I don't have to worry about itching or stinging and it makes my tattoos heal wonderfully. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective! This is very soothing to dry cuticles and the enitre hand. I use it right before bed, and my hands feel great in the morning. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many uses For my hands, it tends to feel a little oily unless my hands are very dry before I put it on. I've also noticed if you rub it into your hands and smooth your hands over your hair, it lays down those fly-aways. Just make sure to use a tiny bit to avoid the oily-ness. Smells good too. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! If you can stand the greasy feeling then this product is perfect for you! It keeps your hands moisturized and soft! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:03.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 51 next>>
For best results, gently massage the salve into skin daily before and after gardening and other outdoor activates.
Featured Ingredient

Olive Oil — Homer, the epic poet, called it liquid gold. Olive Oil, a centuries old Mediterranean oil, is as good for your skin as it is for your heart. Penetrates quickly for smooth, beautifully supple hands.

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lavendula hybrida (lavandin) oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil canola oil (huile de culza), linalool, limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 great for tattoo care I have been using the Burt's Bees hand salve ever for close to 10 years to care for my new tattoos. Because the ingredients are all natural, I don't have to worry about itching or stinging and it makes my tattoos heal wonderfully. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective! This is very soothing to dry cuticles and the enitre hand. I use it right before bed, and my hands feel great in the morning. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many uses For my hands, it tends to feel a little oily unless my hands are very dry before I put it on. I've also noticed if you rub it into your hands and smooth your hands over your hair, it lays down those fly-aways. Just make sure to use a tiny bit to avoid the oily-ness. Smells good too. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! If you can stand the greasy feeling then this product is perfect for you! It keeps your hands moisturized and soft! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:03.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 51 next>>

You May Also Like: