Hand Salve

Images

Hand Salve

Details

Salvation for rough, dry hands.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Have super-dry hands? This all-natural salve knows how to handle it. Brimming with botanical oils, herbs and Beeswax, your hard-working hands can finally find sweet relief.

• Moisturizes rough, dry hands with botanical oils and Beeswax
• Herbal scent
• Perfect for both men and women

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I've had very dry skin on my hands and fingers for a very long time now and this is the only stuff that has helped with the peeling and cracking of the skin!! I will never use anything else on my hands!! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular purchase This is the BEST for construction and laborer hands!!!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I live in a very dry area and my hands get so dry and cracked I can hardly bend my fingers and this salve is so awesome. I put it on at night and my hands are remarkably better by morning. I never want to be without it. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Hand Salve I can't get through the winter without Burt's Bees Hand Salve. It is truly a Miracle! My hands get so dry from the cold weather that my fingers crack around the nail and the skin splits open. I put the Hand Salve on at night and when I get up in the morning, my hands are miraculously healed!!!! I give my friends and family a big tin as holiday gifts. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:04.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>
For best results, gently massage the salve into skin daily before and after gardening and other outdoor activates.
Featured Ingredient

Olive Oil — Homer, the epic poet, called it liquid gold. Olive Oil, a centuries old Mediterranean oil, is as good for your skin as it is for your heart. Penetrates quickly for smooth, beautifully supple hands.

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lavendula hybrida (lavandin) oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil canola oil (huile de culza), linalool, limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I've had very dry skin on my hands and fingers for a very long time now and this is the only stuff that has helped with the peeling and cracking of the skin!! I will never use anything else on my hands!! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular purchase This is the BEST for construction and laborer hands!!!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I live in a very dry area and my hands get so dry and cracked I can hardly bend my fingers and this salve is so awesome. I put it on at night and my hands are remarkably better by morning. I never want to be without it. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Hand Salve I can't get through the winter without Burt's Bees Hand Salve. It is truly a Miracle! My hands get so dry from the cold weather that my fingers crack around the nail and the skin splits open. I put the Hand Salve on at night and when I get up in the morning, my hands are miraculously healed!!!! I give my friends and family a big tin as holiday gifts. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:04.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>

You May Also Like: