Hand Salve

Images

Hand Salve

Details

Salvation for rough, dry hands.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Have super-dry hands? This all-natural salve knows how to handle it. Brimming with botanical oils, herbs and Beeswax, your hard-working hands can finally find sweet relief.

• Moisturizes rough, dry hands with botanical oils and Beeswax
• Herbal scent
• Perfect for both men and women

Product Reviews

Hand Salve 4.7 5 206 206
Great stuff! Works well! Leaves my hands feeling soft and nourished. July 20, 2015
Best hand solution ever I have been a fan of Burt's lip care in by accident I used Hand Salve after a rock climbing trip. My response was "WOW" - since then I have been regularly using Hand Salve to maintain a well moist palm, finger-tips and to prevent chalk damage (dehydration) from climbing. July 6, 2015
Hand Salve--great stuff, but..... My hands get very dry and my fingertips split and crack as I wash my hands quite frequently, plus this harsh winter in the Midwest was tough on them too. Burt's Bee's hand salve does work great and I could see improvements in my hands within a few days after I began to use it. However, the scent is a bit "strange" to me---just something personal. In addition, it takes a bit of time at first for the salve to penetrate and be absorbed into your skin, so your hands feel greasy for a while after you apply. Also, the tin is sometimes difficult to open for me. But it does work and I would recommend it, especially for those who have very dry and problem hands! March 11, 2015
Amazing on hands and feet I work with ceramic clay on a daily basis, so my hands get worn down and dry really quick. I put the salve on before and after my work day in the studio, and it makes my hands smooth and smell great. It doesn't take much salve to cover your hands, so my tin has lasted for months. The only thing I noticed is that it takes a while to settle into your skin; It feels a little oily at first, but after a short time your hands feel amazingly soft. Some of my friends have commented that they don't care for the smell, but I love it. Lots of herbs and soothing oils! It reminds me of my grandmother. The salve is my favorite product from Burt's Bees. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:51.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 52 next>>
For best results, gently massage the salve into skin daily before and after gardening and other outdoor activates.
Featured Ingredient

Olive Oil — Homer, the epic poet, called it liquid gold. Olive Oil, a centuries old Mediterranean oil, is as good for your skin as it is for your heart. Penetrates quickly for smooth, beautifully supple hands.

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lavendula hybrida (lavandin) oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil canola oil (huile de culza), linalool, limonene.

Hand Salve 4.7 5 206 206
Great stuff! Works well! Leaves my hands feeling soft and nourished. July 20, 2015
Best hand solution ever I have been a fan of Burt's lip care in by accident I used Hand Salve after a rock climbing trip. My response was "WOW" - since then I have been regularly using Hand Salve to maintain a well moist palm, finger-tips and to prevent chalk damage (dehydration) from climbing. July 6, 2015
Hand Salve--great stuff, but..... My hands get very dry and my fingertips split and crack as I wash my hands quite frequently, plus this harsh winter in the Midwest was tough on them too. Burt's Bee's hand salve does work great and I could see improvements in my hands within a few days after I began to use it. However, the scent is a bit "strange" to me---just something personal. In addition, it takes a bit of time at first for the salve to penetrate and be absorbed into your skin, so your hands feel greasy for a while after you apply. Also, the tin is sometimes difficult to open for me. But it does work and I would recommend it, especially for those who have very dry and problem hands! March 11, 2015
Amazing on hands and feet I work with ceramic clay on a daily basis, so my hands get worn down and dry really quick. I put the salve on before and after my work day in the studio, and it makes my hands smooth and smell great. It doesn't take much salve to cover your hands, so my tin has lasted for months. The only thing I noticed is that it takes a while to settle into your skin; It feels a little oily at first, but after a short time your hands feel amazingly soft. Some of my friends have commented that they don't care for the smell, but I love it. Lots of herbs and soothing oils! It reminds me of my grandmother. The salve is my favorite product from Burt's Bees. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:51.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 52 next>>

You May Also Like: