Hand Salve

Images

Hand Salve

Details

Salvation for rough, dry hands.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Have super-dry hands? This all-natural salve knows how to handle it. Brimming with botanical oils, herbs and Beeswax, your hard-working hands can finally find sweet relief.

• Moisturizes rough, dry hands with botanical oils and Beeswax
• Herbal scent
• Perfect for both men and women

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I'm a rock climber and the combination of constant sloughed-off skin and chalk leaves my hands a dry, cracked mess. Just a little bit of this stuff after every climbing day is enough to make my hands heal. One tin lasts for months. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salve-ation for dry hands This hand salve works wonders! Every winter, my hands become extremely dry, sometimes even to the point that they bleed. I have tried every lotion out there to heal them, but nothing worked until I found this product! I put it on my rough spots every night, and when I wake, my hands are as good as new! It has a nice smell too. thinking about buying the travel size tin to take with me everywhere. thanks burts bees! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! I have used the hand salve for me for quite a while, and ordered this purchase for my son. He works outside on his job and his hands are always a wreck. They're not any more!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for hands I work outside and my hands, face and arms take the brunt of weather and what ever I'm doing. I've used several products to keep my hands from drying and cracking. The hand salve works great and since I have sensitive skin that's easily wind burnt especially in winter I use this on every thing now like a daily lotion. I started with a sample size tin and loved it so got the large tin. Now I use the large tin at home and the small tin I refill from that to keep in my pack or in my pocket. Face and hands cold, wind burnt and dry just get out my travel tin and I'm good to go. December 14, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:20.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 52 next>>
For best results, gently massage the salve into skin daily before and after gardening and other outdoor activates.
Featured Ingredient

Olive Oil — Homer, the epic poet, called it liquid gold. Olive Oil, a centuries old Mediterranean oil, is as good for your skin as it is for your heart. Penetrates quickly for smooth, beautifully supple hands.

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lavendula hybrida (lavandin) oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil canola oil (huile de culza), linalool, limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I'm a rock climber and the combination of constant sloughed-off skin and chalk leaves my hands a dry, cracked mess. Just a little bit of this stuff after every climbing day is enough to make my hands heal. One tin lasts for months. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salve-ation for dry hands This hand salve works wonders! Every winter, my hands become extremely dry, sometimes even to the point that they bleed. I have tried every lotion out there to heal them, but nothing worked until I found this product! I put it on my rough spots every night, and when I wake, my hands are as good as new! It has a nice smell too. thinking about buying the travel size tin to take with me everywhere. thanks burts bees! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! I have used the hand salve for me for quite a while, and ordered this purchase for my son. He works outside on his job and his hands are always a wreck. They're not any more!! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for hands I work outside and my hands, face and arms take the brunt of weather and what ever I'm doing. I've used several products to keep my hands from drying and cracking. The hand salve works great and since I have sensitive skin that's easily wind burnt especially in winter I use this on every thing now like a daily lotion. I started with a sample size tin and loved it so got the large tin. Now I use the large tin at home and the small tin I refill from that to keep in my pack or in my pocket. Face and hands cold, wind burnt and dry just get out my travel tin and I'm good to go. December 14, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:20.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 52 next>>

You May Also Like: