Hand Salve

Images

Hand Salve

Details

Salvation for rough, dry hands.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Have super-dry hands? This all-natural salve knows how to handle it. Brimming with botanical oils, herbs and Beeswax, your hard-working hands can finally find sweet relief.

• Moisturizes rough, dry hands with botanical oils and Beeswax
• Herbal scent
• Perfect for both men and women

Product Reviews

Hand Salve 4.7 5 194 194
Wonderfully Redeeming My hands get extremely dry and cracked during the winter, and this is the best salve to heal them. Plus it's great after getting all the filth off your hands after gardening. It's a little on the greasy side but well worth the extra soothing massaging it takes to work it in. It also works well on dry elbows, knees and feet, and you can't beat the smell. It is always a staple in my cabinet. August 28, 2009
Wonderful!!! Excellent!! I love this product. All the nurses love it in the operating room, finally something that actually works. Thank you, Bert's Bee's!!!! August 28, 2009
Helps rough hands I use this after I have been working in the garden. It leaves my hand soft and has a wonderful smell August 28, 2009
Hand Saver I have very dry hands and need to constantly moisturize. This also helps soften my cuticles to make it easier to manicure. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:24.901Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 49 next>>
For best results, gently massage the salve into skin daily before and after gardening and other outdoor activates.
Featured Ingredient

Olive Oil — Homer, the epic poet, called it liquid gold. Olive Oil, a centuries old Mediterranean oil, is as good for your skin as it is for your heart. Penetrates quickly for smooth, beautifully supple hands.

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lavendula hybrida (lavandin) oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil canola oil (huile de culza), linalool, limonene.

Hand Salve 4.7 5 194 194
Wonderfully Redeeming My hands get extremely dry and cracked during the winter, and this is the best salve to heal them. Plus it's great after getting all the filth off your hands after gardening. It's a little on the greasy side but well worth the extra soothing massaging it takes to work it in. It also works well on dry elbows, knees and feet, and you can't beat the smell. It is always a staple in my cabinet. August 28, 2009
Wonderful!!! Excellent!! I love this product. All the nurses love it in the operating room, finally something that actually works. Thank you, Bert's Bee's!!!! August 28, 2009
Helps rough hands I use this after I have been working in the garden. It leaves my hand soft and has a wonderful smell August 28, 2009
Hand Saver I have very dry hands and need to constantly moisturize. This also helps soften my cuticles to make it easier to manicure. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:24.901Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 49 next>>

You May Also Like: