Hand Salve

Images

Hand Salve

Details

Salvation for rough, dry hands.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Have super-dry hands? This all-natural salve knows how to handle it. Brimming with botanical oils, herbs and Beeswax, your hard-working hands can finally find sweet relief.

• Moisturizes rough, dry hands with botanical oils and Beeswax
• Herbal scent
• Perfect for both men and women

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little goes a long way My fiancé swears by this. Due to his line of work, he washes his hands a lot, and at the end of the day, his hands are rough and sometimes sore from the dryness and cracking. After showering, this is a wonderful balm to cure that dryness. As the title says, just use a little. Very nice on cuticles too! August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different, but in a good way Not your typical moisturizer. The salve texture sometimes feels a little greasy, but it replenishes really well when your hands get chapped. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by guys love this we have a lot of guitar players and pickers in our town and guys swear by this salve for keeping the skin supple and non-cracking in winter August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 great for tattoo care I have been using the Burt's Bees hand salve ever for close to 10 years to care for my new tattoos. Because the ingredients are all natural, I don't have to worry about itching or stinging and it makes my tattoos heal wonderfully. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:53.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 52 next>>
For best results, gently massage the salve into skin daily before and after gardening and other outdoor activates.
Featured Ingredient

Olive Oil — Homer, the epic poet, called it liquid gold. Olive Oil, a centuries old Mediterranean oil, is as good for your skin as it is for your heart. Penetrates quickly for smooth, beautifully supple hands.

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lavendula hybrida (lavandin) oilrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, eucalyptus globulus oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil canola oil (huile de culza), linalool, limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little goes a long way My fiancé swears by this. Due to his line of work, he washes his hands a lot, and at the end of the day, his hands are rough and sometimes sore from the dryness and cracking. After showering, this is a wonderful balm to cure that dryness. As the title says, just use a little. Very nice on cuticles too! August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different, but in a good way Not your typical moisturizer. The salve texture sometimes feels a little greasy, but it replenishes really well when your hands get chapped. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by guys love this we have a lot of guitar players and pickers in our town and guys swear by this salve for keeping the skin supple and non-cracking in winter August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 great for tattoo care I have been using the Burt's Bees hand salve ever for close to 10 years to care for my new tattoos. Because the ingredients are all natural, I don't have to worry about itching or stinging and it makes my tattoos heal wonderfully. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:53.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10599-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 52 next>>

You May Also Like: