Beeswax Lip Balm Tin

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm Tin

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

• Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm Tin 4.7 5 43 43
My Husband's Favorite This is by far my husband's favorite lip balm. He has been using it for years and swears by it! September 24, 2014
LOVE IT!!! I bought this beeswax lip balm from Wal-Mart and immediately loved it! Left this cool tingling and soft feeling on my lips and also kept my lips moistened thru out the day, didn't have to reapply like with some balm, also love the tin container, can pop it in the fridge for a more cooler sensation. September 24, 2014
Love Burt's Bees, esp the tin I love Burt's Bees, especially the tin. It fits in pockets and doesn't get all mashed up. It treats my lips well and is so convenient to use. September 23, 2014
Love this tin!!! I keep this tin on my nightstand and put it on every night before I go to bed. The peppermint oil helps me breath better while laying down and I wake up with hydrated lips in the AM. I no longer use a lip exfoliator because this lip balm really does keep my lips from being chapped. September 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:51.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm Tin 4.7 5 43 43
My Husband's Favorite This is by far my husband's favorite lip balm. He has been using it for years and swears by it! September 24, 2014
LOVE IT!!! I bought this beeswax lip balm from Wal-Mart and immediately loved it! Left this cool tingling and soft feeling on my lips and also kept my lips moistened thru out the day, didn't have to reapply like with some balm, also love the tin container, can pop it in the fridge for a more cooler sensation. September 24, 2014
Love Burt's Bees, esp the tin I love Burt's Bees, especially the tin. It fits in pockets and doesn't get all mashed up. It treats my lips well and is so convenient to use. September 23, 2014
Love this tin!!! I keep this tin on my nightstand and put it on every night before I go to bed. The peppermint oil helps me breath better while laying down and I wake up with hydrated lips in the AM. I no longer use a lip exfoliator because this lip balm really does keep my lips from being chapped. September 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:51.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

You May Also Like: