Beeswax Lip Balm Tin

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm Tin

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

• Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like the packaging The product itself is great, but I'm not a fan of lip balm that requires me yo get it on my hands to apply it. The stick is more convenient and hygienic. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by burts bee this is the best lip balm for the lip i use it all the time for my lips i tried other brand they dont work as the the beeswax lip balm it stay on the lips and keep your lips wax for the whole day untill you take it off. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best item Fits in my purse nicely or pockets of my clothes. love it September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish the tin was bigger. Good product, just wish it came in a bigger size so I didn't run out so often! September 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:34.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like the packaging The product itself is great, but I'm not a fan of lip balm that requires me yo get it on my hands to apply it. The stick is more convenient and hygienic. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by burts bee this is the best lip balm for the lip i use it all the time for my lips i tried other brand they dont work as the the beeswax lip balm it stay on the lips and keep your lips wax for the whole day untill you take it off. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best item Fits in my purse nicely or pockets of my clothes. love it September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish the tin was bigger. Good product, just wish it came in a bigger size so I didn't run out so often! September 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:34.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

You May Also Like: