Beeswax Lip Balm Tin

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm Tin

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

• Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! This the best lip balm, love the tin, fits perfectly into my pocket when on the go. A little disappointed I can't find them in stores anymore though! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the tin can! Please don't ever stop making it! I also have the tube one, but it doesn't compare to the tin! This is only thing that works for my lips instantly! Love it! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daily necessity I can't leave my house without this tin. I love it way more than the tubed stick. It seems like it has more density. I absolutely love my tin of Burts! I would be really upset if you stopped making the tin. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Guy Who Loves the Tin Love the tin. Doesn't melt in my pocket and become unusable like most sticks. That is high value in my book. Even if it melts, doesn't matter as it still applies just as well. It also looks a little more masculine when applying with your finger too. ; ) I've got these tins strategically placed everywhere. April 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:25.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! This the best lip balm, love the tin, fits perfectly into my pocket when on the go. A little disappointed I can't find them in stores anymore though! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the tin can! Please don't ever stop making it! I also have the tube one, but it doesn't compare to the tin! This is only thing that works for my lips instantly! Love it! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daily necessity I can't leave my house without this tin. I love it way more than the tubed stick. It seems like it has more density. I absolutely love my tin of Burts! I would be really upset if you stopped making the tin. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Guy Who Loves the Tin Love the tin. Doesn't melt in my pocket and become unusable like most sticks. That is high value in my book. Even if it melts, doesn't matter as it still applies just as well. It also looks a little more masculine when applying with your finger too. ; ) I've got these tins strategically placed everywhere. April 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:25.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

You May Also Like: