Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 919 923
Best lip balm ever This chapstick wins over all others. I have tried every chapstick under the sun, and this one wins hands down. It smells great, and works even better. August 28, 2009
Lip balm I work in a dental office and after we do any work on a patient we give thm sime of your beeswax gloss.They are so happy because they love the product>Being numb ater they have had work done really dries their moth you and you lip balm really does the trick to moisten the back to normal they love it and we enjoy giving it to them! August 28, 2009
Great product Ive been using burts bees lip balm for a number of years now and I would recomend it to anyone. Id choose it over chapstick any day. I love how the classic lip balm gives you the right amount of moisture to get you through the day while not putting that "heavy" feeling on your lips. August 28, 2009
love it <3 I love love love burts bees beeswax lip balm! It gives my lips an instant cool when it goes on and I love how it's a natural product :) August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-29T05:42:42.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 230 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 919 923
Best lip balm ever This chapstick wins over all others. I have tried every chapstick under the sun, and this one wins hands down. It smells great, and works even better. August 28, 2009
Lip balm I work in a dental office and after we do any work on a patient we give thm sime of your beeswax gloss.They are so happy because they love the product>Being numb ater they have had work done really dries their moth you and you lip balm really does the trick to moisten the back to normal they love it and we enjoy giving it to them! August 28, 2009
Great product Ive been using burts bees lip balm for a number of years now and I would recomend it to anyone. Id choose it over chapstick any day. I love how the classic lip balm gives you the right amount of moisture to get you through the day while not putting that "heavy" feeling on your lips. August 28, 2009
love it <3 I love love love burts bees beeswax lip balm! It gives my lips an instant cool when it goes on and I love how it's a natural product :) August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-29T05:42:42.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 230 next>>

You May Also Like: