Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever! Ask anyone and they'll tell you the one thing I am never without is my Burt's Bees lip balm! I have tried just about every product out there and this is by far the best! It's never waxy or chunky, always goes on soft and smooth and lasts like you wouldn't believe. You know the old "if you were stranded on a deserted island what thing would you take with you"....no doubt about it this is what I'd take, it's THAT good!!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've been using this for several years and never have found anything better. Have converted many people. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never without my Burt's Bees This is perhaps the only essential skin / body care item that I own. I always have a tube and have a sixth sense about where I've left it. My husband knows that if I lose it, there will be an immediate trip to the store to replace it. Addicted? Perhaps, but it's that good. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everyday lip moisterizer I keep some in my purse, some by my bed, and some in my boyfriend's pocket. This lip balm is awesome! I love the fresh minty taste and the way my lips feel after an application. My boyfriend gets chapped lips sometimes, and this is the ONLY lip balm he will even bother with. You'll never find me without it. The only teeny complaint I have is that sometimes if a stick isn't used in a while it takes a few applications before it gets smooth and soft again. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:50.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 241 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever! Ask anyone and they'll tell you the one thing I am never without is my Burt's Bees lip balm! I have tried just about every product out there and this is by far the best! It's never waxy or chunky, always goes on soft and smooth and lasts like you wouldn't believe. You know the old "if you were stranded on a deserted island what thing would you take with you"....no doubt about it this is what I'd take, it's THAT good!!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've been using this for several years and never have found anything better. Have converted many people. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never without my Burt's Bees This is perhaps the only essential skin / body care item that I own. I always have a tube and have a sixth sense about where I've left it. My husband knows that if I lose it, there will be an immediate trip to the store to replace it. Addicted? Perhaps, but it's that good. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everyday lip moisterizer I keep some in my purse, some by my bed, and some in my boyfriend's pocket. This lip balm is awesome! I love the fresh minty taste and the way my lips feel after an application. My boyfriend gets chapped lips sometimes, and this is the ONLY lip balm he will even bother with. You'll never find me without it. The only teeny complaint I have is that sometimes if a stick isn't used in a while it takes a few applications before it gets smooth and soft again. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:50.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 241 next>>

You May Also Like: