Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 924 928
Great lip balm! I am sensitive to most lip balms, but I love the Burt's Bees! It is wonderful! August 28, 2009
Great Great in snow, sun, harsh conditions, better than any other lip balm I have used! August 28, 2009
Where it all started for me The first product from you that I used. Now I have a stick in my purse, make up bag, my car, my boyfriends car, and one in my bedroom. That might seem like alot to some people, but I always have a stick when ever and where ever I need to apply the glory! All my friends now use your lip palm because of me! If one of them pulled out chap stick I'd tell them if it dosen't tingle, it's not working. August 28, 2009
By far my favorite lip stuff.... Of all the lip balms I have tried, this one is my favorite and well worth the price.... It feels great and wears well... August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-27T05:33:39.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 232 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 924 928
Great lip balm! I am sensitive to most lip balms, but I love the Burt's Bees! It is wonderful! August 28, 2009
Great Great in snow, sun, harsh conditions, better than any other lip balm I have used! August 28, 2009
Where it all started for me The first product from you that I used. Now I have a stick in my purse, make up bag, my car, my boyfriends car, and one in my bedroom. That might seem like alot to some people, but I always have a stick when ever and where ever I need to apply the glory! All my friends now use your lip palm because of me! If one of them pulled out chap stick I'd tell them if it dosen't tingle, it's not working. August 28, 2009
By far my favorite lip stuff.... Of all the lip balms I have tried, this one is my favorite and well worth the price.... It feels great and wears well... August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-27T05:33:39.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 232 next>>

You May Also Like: