Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 919 923
LIps feel good! I love this stuff. I wear the lip balm morning, noon, and night! It makes my lips feel soft and moiturized. I have one in my purse, by my bed, in my car, and on my desk at work so I am never without it! August 28, 2009
Love this! I love this lip balm. It's the only kind that I will use now, I can't go back to other chapsticks. It feels great on my lips, makes them soft, and smooth, and the minty scent is very refreshing! Definitely recommend! August 28, 2009
Good stuff This lip balm is great to use any time your lips need a little moisturizing and protecting from the elements. The peppermint makes your lips tingle in a soothing way. I just wish it had SPF. August 28, 2009
Love this Product When I buy this Lip Balm I usually buy 2 or 3 at a time. I keep one in my purse and the others at home or in my book bag for school. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-27T05:57:14.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 230 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 919 923
LIps feel good! I love this stuff. I wear the lip balm morning, noon, and night! It makes my lips feel soft and moiturized. I have one in my purse, by my bed, in my car, and on my desk at work so I am never without it! August 28, 2009
Love this! I love this lip balm. It's the only kind that I will use now, I can't go back to other chapsticks. It feels great on my lips, makes them soft, and smooth, and the minty scent is very refreshing! Definitely recommend! August 28, 2009
Good stuff This lip balm is great to use any time your lips need a little moisturizing and protecting from the elements. The peppermint makes your lips tingle in a soothing way. I just wish it had SPF. August 28, 2009
Love this Product When I buy this Lip Balm I usually buy 2 or 3 at a time. I keep one in my purse and the others at home or in my book bag for school. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-27T05:57:14.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 230 next>>

You May Also Like: