Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 971 975
Never without my Burt's Bees This is perhaps the only essential skin / body care item that I own. I always have a tube and have a sixth sense about where I've left it. My husband knows that if I lose it, there will be an immediate trip to the store to replace it. Addicted? Perhaps, but it's that good. August 28, 2009
Excellent everyday lip moisterizer I keep some in my purse, some by my bed, and some in my boyfriend's pocket. This lip balm is awesome! I love the fresh minty taste and the way my lips feel after an application. My boyfriend gets chapped lips sometimes, and this is the ONLY lip balm he will even bother with. You'll never find me without it. The only teeny complaint I have is that sometimes if a stick isn't used in a while it takes a few applications before it gets smooth and soft again. August 28, 2009
Best Lip Balm Ever! I have been addicted to the beeswax lip balm for a few years now. I was a former Carmex user, but Burt's yet again takes the cake. It makes my lips so soft! Dedicated user, and I recommend it to everyone. You won't regret purchasing one (or twelve) of these! August 28, 2009
The best of best My husband and I swear by Burt's Bees original lip balm! My husband gets really dry lips, and this is the only brand that really does what it advertises and more. I introduced him to the brand, after having used it for years. There is not one complaint I can make, which is unusual ;) August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:30.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-198, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 196 197 198 199 200 ... 243 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 971 975
Never without my Burt's Bees This is perhaps the only essential skin / body care item that I own. I always have a tube and have a sixth sense about where I've left it. My husband knows that if I lose it, there will be an immediate trip to the store to replace it. Addicted? Perhaps, but it's that good. August 28, 2009
Excellent everyday lip moisterizer I keep some in my purse, some by my bed, and some in my boyfriend's pocket. This lip balm is awesome! I love the fresh minty taste and the way my lips feel after an application. My boyfriend gets chapped lips sometimes, and this is the ONLY lip balm he will even bother with. You'll never find me without it. The only teeny complaint I have is that sometimes if a stick isn't used in a while it takes a few applications before it gets smooth and soft again. August 28, 2009
Best Lip Balm Ever! I have been addicted to the beeswax lip balm for a few years now. I was a former Carmex user, but Burt's yet again takes the cake. It makes my lips so soft! Dedicated user, and I recommend it to everyone. You won't regret purchasing one (or twelve) of these! August 28, 2009
The best of best My husband and I swear by Burt's Bees original lip balm! My husband gets really dry lips, and this is the only brand that really does what it advertises and more. I introduced him to the brand, after having used it for years. There is not one complaint I can make, which is unusual ;) August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:30.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-198, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 196 197 198 199 200 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: