Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! This is by far, the best lip balm I have ever used in my entire life. It is my go-to lip balm; I get it every time I run out. Absolutely love!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm I am prone to chapped lips and have used many different balms and ointments over the years. Almost twenty years ago I tried Burt's, and it has been my go to ever since then. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind This is a favorite item. I love the mint flavor, and it adds an oomph and a zing to the gentle moisturizing of the beeswax lip balm. August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordinary It has a mint smell. It is an ordinary product. I wish it were more moisturizing. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:51.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 241 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! This is by far, the best lip balm I have ever used in my entire life. It is my go-to lip balm; I get it every time I run out. Absolutely love!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm I am prone to chapped lips and have used many different balms and ointments over the years. Almost twenty years ago I tried Burt's, and it has been my go to ever since then. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind This is a favorite item. I love the mint flavor, and it adds an oomph and a zing to the gentle moisturizing of the beeswax lip balm. August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordinary It has a mint smell. It is an ordinary product. I wish it were more moisturizing. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:51.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 241 next>>

You May Also Like: