Beeswax Lip Balm

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Featured Ingredient

Beeswax

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Beeswax Lip Balm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE This is the best thing ever MUST HAVE ALWAYS, I'm addicted to it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have very dry and chapped lips and I used to pick the skin. I tried several lip balms and it didn't help me. I was searching for natural lip balms to avoid harsh chemicals on my lips. This product worked wonders. It is awesome and keeps my lips moisturized. Would recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great! Have been using this for years and it works perfectly, love the scent and that it is natural
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5+ stars! Love this product I get cold sores and the Burt's Bee's Beeswax Lip Balm is the only product that will either stop the virus or help the healing. I have tried other prescription medications and otc products but this works the BEST. This is true for my entire family. I use Beeswax Lip Balm several times a day to keep my lips moisturized. I always recommend this product!! I have several stick on hand.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have to start by saying that I always used Blistex. This Christmas a family member gave me this as a present and I LOVED IT. Even though the texture is not as smooth as Blistex, this product actually keeps my lips moisturized and hydrated. I can't wait to try the honey lip balm next.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one and only This is the ONLY lip balm I use. I have such a problem with chapped lips if I use anything else, this stuff never lets me down. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lv it I started with burtsbee promogrenate lip balm , I liked it a lot so I thought I would try every flavor. And den here dis comes my favvvvvvv , seriously in lv vth dis magic balm
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This was the original product that I was introduced to over 7 years ago and still recommend it today it is great quality!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-time favorite lip protector Other lip balms require re-application every 30-60 minutes and leave my lips feeling dry. One moderately heavy application of Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm lasts through lunch, a couple quarts of water, and five hours of skiing in windy, low 20s F weather. And my lips? Still happy and juicy. What about in colder weather like the -30s we often see in the dead of winter? The stuff still performs. There's a reason I have a tube in my vehicle, in my purse, at my desk at work and in my jacket.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Time Using This Brand; Defective Tube The lip balm moisturizes as well as any other. I have two complaints: (1) it tingles (burns) intensely when applied to your lips and (2) when I had reached near the end of my stick, the round piece that the balm is attached to (that makes the balm move up and down) kept falling off whenever I took off the cap to open the lip balm. Eventually, after having it fall on the floor several times I threw the entire rest of the stick away. Hopefully it was just a one time defective tube, but it annoyed me to the point that I used another brand of lip balm thereafter and have doubts about buying again. Also, I wish they'd make the lip balm sticks bigger to accomodate those of us with larger lips.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This lip balm is the only lip balm I've used that hasn't given me an allergic reaction. I've been using it regularly for the past 6 months and it still keeps my lips moisturized and soft. I've only used the peppermint lip balm so I look forward to trying the other flavors.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Extremely Hydrating! THIS IS THE BEST LIP BALM! So natural, good for your lips, and all the ingredents are organic. I love the minty taste that is balanced with a suttle honey and the smoothness my lips feel after I use it. DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE FOR ALL CHAPPED LIPS!! I used to think other products were really good and they don't compare to Burt's Bees. Other competitors have ingredients that are not understandable. They have ingredients that I have never heard of. They hide them and put them on their products in very small print. I soon found out that their balms were trying to dry out your lips so you'd buy more and use more of their products. I am proud to say burt's is the opposite reciprocal. They want you to know what is in their products. I can understand every product and how every product is good for your lips. I used to use petroleum jelly, but found it to be too greasy and gloppy. This is not gloppy are greasy at all. I found something I know you will too. THANKS BURTS BEES!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest greatest greatest chapstick / lip balm Absolutely the best the only one I ever use I tried it once many many years ago and have been addicted ever since I love it love it love it love it love it it is the greatest greatest chapstick that I have ever used in my life it is the only thing I use on my lips the moisture is wonderful the peppermint tingle is great last long absolutely a fan totally totally ur num 1 fan thank you both for making the greatest product in the world
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cure! My lips got super dried out on a trip over the summer and became really painful, to the point where smiling hurt! I went to the doctor, tried a variety of different products, but nothing worked. I read somewhere that beeswax might help, so bought Burt's Bees original Beeswax balm and it worked! Not only did it cure my chronic chapped lips, it feels great knowing that this is a natural product and is eco-friendly! Let's protect the bees!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm ever! Keeps my lips soft and smooth the whole day. I only apply it twice a day :) I also apply it before lipstick, and it keeps my lips moisturized! Must buy. The ingredients are so natural and good for your lips.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I just love this product! Try many different lip balms and this is the only one keeping my son's lip (special needs and mouth breather=dry lip) nice and moist. Easy to put it on him as well! I used to buy at cvs or walmart, but I couldn't find it these days. Looks like sold out!! I'm glad finally decide to order online!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Brand I've only been using Burt's Bees lip balms for a little more than a year but it's quickly become my go-to when it comes to my lip products! I only ever use lip balms as I like more natural approaches to makeup and this balm has worked wonders on my lips. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from half a tube purchased this iten in a package of 3 opened one of the tubes 8/12/2016 tube was finished before my vacation was over. There was only HALF a tube.The ultra-moisturizing is okay, could be better, especially for the price. I would appreciate someone responding to me, I have two more tubes and am wondering if they too are half tubes. Very disappointed in the product.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lip Balm I started using this product a little over two years ago and since then it is the only lip balm I buy. I love the way it feel and it never makes my lips dry.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Burt's Bees never fails me. I've been using this lip balm for 12+ years now and it is my favorite and I always come back to it. Incredibly moisturizing, conditioning, refreshing, and long lasting. Love this lip balm, it has saved my lips! Please never discontinue!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY I had been looking for a lip product forever. I decided to try Burts Bees lip balm and I fell in love. The peppermint tingle was the icing on the cake for me. It moisturizes my lips and I don't have to reapply the lip balm all day long. Twice a day is really all I need. I will be trying more of their products.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prefer the balm to squeezable I am day 3 into my squeezable purchase and continue to be disappointed. I live in CO and it dries out very quickly so I am reapplying more than usual. I like that they tried to improve the balm because I was also disappointed with the balm sticking to the cap when nearing the end of use however whatever ingredient goes into this to make it squeezable is causing my lips to dry frequently. And as one reviewer wrote, when the balm is applied and on it is much greasier feeling than the balm. I'm a big fan of Burt's and enjoy the Original the best an am hoping they will get this next generation product right.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to chapstick I'm a chapstick addict and luv this stuff. I have tubes laying around all over the house.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love This was one of the first lip balms I tried from Burts bees. After the first use... I knew I would NEVER use another brand for lip balm. My husband uses some other brand, and I've been trying to get him to cross over for the longest. My 6 year old always has one of these in his pocket : ) . I keep one in every purse, there's two in the car, and always two in my pocket.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I buy this lip balm in bulk! It is so refreshing and when my lips get dry make them feel so much better. Great product!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Choose the Original Lip Balm I love the original peppermint lip balm. This one I feel is harder to apply, greasier, and it dries too quickly. I guess I'm a lip balm addict, because I have to have the feeling of it on my lips. I have to reapply this lip balm way too often, and when I do put it on it feels too oily for comfort. I'm gonna stick with the original lip balm. This one is a dud.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back Original Honey Flavor! Burt's Bees Beeswax mint and honey lip balm is the only brand that works when my family's lips are chapped. The honey flavor has been our standby favorite -- soothing to the lips and to the olfactory senses, due to the scent of real beeswax. The new honey flavor has a cloying smell, and isn't as soothing. Please bring back the original honey flavor!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tin is way smaller than expected I did not expect the tin to be so tiny. For what I paid in shipping and cost, I expected more. I won't buy the tin again nor will I recommend it. The cuticle cream tin is bigger than that so I thought it would be the same size.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peppermint burns Gave it a try because I have heard such wonderful things. But the peppermint in it burns my lips so bad! I will have to find one without peppermint in it then.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow.... O.K., I admit that that sound of 'beeswax' was not something that I thought about putting on my lips, much less would even consider it to be good for me. I purchased this from Target the other day, and I use it overnight. It's great! It absorbs nicely, has a pepperminty feel when it first goes on, and then almost feels like nothing is on. I can still feel a little on my lips when the morning comes, but it's not drying at all! Great balm.....
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1136
  • loc_, sid_VM-11099-00-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.