Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 924 928
best lip balm ever!! I've tried so many different lip balms and none of them were as good as this one. this one applies smoothly, it stays on even when you eat or drink food, you don't get a nasty taste from it in your mouth, it makes your lips smooth without drying them out and moisturizes them naturally. It smells awesome and it's gender neutral! My boyfriend uses it too now and keeps stealing mine. The only downside to it is that it does not contain SPF, which would be a nice addition to it. June 1, 2015
The Product That Sold Me On Burts Bees This is the very first Burts Bees product that I came in contact with. I was sold after using it the first time. It helped my lips and the best part is that it didn't make my face break out around my mouth. Any time I use a product on my lips, it has the tendency to feather out past my lips and it always results in deep, painful breakouts. This one never made me endure that. I have multiple tubes of this everywhere! May 13, 2015
The best! This is hands down the the best lip balm/ chapstick you can find! I have been using it for 12 years straight and will never use anything else. March 29, 2015
Awesome! I love Burt's Bees lip balm! I have been using this particular product for over 10 years. I have tried other brands and have been unhappy with the results. Seemed like I was constantly applying and reapplying the other brands. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T05:58:03.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 232 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 924 928
best lip balm ever!! I've tried so many different lip balms and none of them were as good as this one. this one applies smoothly, it stays on even when you eat or drink food, you don't get a nasty taste from it in your mouth, it makes your lips smooth without drying them out and moisturizes them naturally. It smells awesome and it's gender neutral! My boyfriend uses it too now and keeps stealing mine. The only downside to it is that it does not contain SPF, which would be a nice addition to it. June 1, 2015
The Product That Sold Me On Burts Bees This is the very first Burts Bees product that I came in contact with. I was sold after using it the first time. It helped my lips and the best part is that it didn't make my face break out around my mouth. Any time I use a product on my lips, it has the tendency to feather out past my lips and it always results in deep, painful breakouts. This one never made me endure that. I have multiple tubes of this everywhere! May 13, 2015
The best! This is hands down the the best lip balm/ chapstick you can find! I have been using it for 12 years straight and will never use anything else. March 29, 2015
Awesome! I love Burt's Bees lip balm! I have been using this particular product for over 10 years. I have tried other brands and have been unhappy with the results. Seemed like I was constantly applying and reapplying the other brands. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T05:58:03.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 232 next>>

You May Also Like: