Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 922 926
Longtime User When I first saw the Beeswax Lip Balm in the store my first thought was 'It's expensive' as compared to all the other lip products offered. I was tired of being disappointed that I could not finish using any of the other products before my lips would feel like they were burning and would peel, so I bought my first Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm. That was years ago and I now have this product in every purse and in strategic places in my home. The only disappointment now is when a tube is running out and I have to go to the store to replace it. I love this stuff!!! January 27, 2015
Love it. Purchase at Ulta. Me and my 8 year old nephew love this lip balm it leaves our lips super soft. January 26, 2015
Worth Every Cent i loved this product, i have very sensitive lips that only have worked with this product. i can't use any other chap-sticks because they only worsen my lips ex. peeling, cracking, dried out, etc. but this product made my lips smooth, moisturized, and it doesn't have the red irritated after effect. Worth every cent! January 22, 2015
Love it! I've been using this lip balm for several years and it's the only lip balm that keeps my lips from chapping and being dry. It makes my lips so soft, and I carry it with me every day! December 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:31.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 231 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 922 926
Longtime User When I first saw the Beeswax Lip Balm in the store my first thought was 'It's expensive' as compared to all the other lip products offered. I was tired of being disappointed that I could not finish using any of the other products before my lips would feel like they were burning and would peel, so I bought my first Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm. That was years ago and I now have this product in every purse and in strategic places in my home. The only disappointment now is when a tube is running out and I have to go to the store to replace it. I love this stuff!!! January 27, 2015
Love it. Purchase at Ulta. Me and my 8 year old nephew love this lip balm it leaves our lips super soft. January 26, 2015
Worth Every Cent i loved this product, i have very sensitive lips that only have worked with this product. i can't use any other chap-sticks because they only worsen my lips ex. peeling, cracking, dried out, etc. but this product made my lips smooth, moisturized, and it doesn't have the red irritated after effect. Worth every cent! January 22, 2015
Love it! I've been using this lip balm for several years and it's the only lip balm that keeps my lips from chapping and being dry. It makes my lips so soft, and I carry it with me every day! December 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:31.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 231 next>>

You May Also Like: