Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Lip balm My kids won't accept any other lip balm, although I have tried cheaper substitutions. It's back to the hive for me. What do I do with all the other rejects?! They insist on Burt's Bees alone. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burt's Bees is my hero First off... I don't do "reviews." Sure I read them...#who doesn't?# but I am the kind of person that never contributes to them... until now... because this lip baum is THAT spectacular. I wear it daily and my lips stay fresh, smooth and happy. Thanks Burt's Bees for yet another wonderfully awesome product! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to This is my go-to Lip Balm! My husband loves it too. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever created Perfect for dry weather (Colorado) and tons of sunlight. The peppermint leaves your lips feeling fresh and new. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:50.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 240 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Lip balm My kids won't accept any other lip balm, although I have tried cheaper substitutions. It's back to the hive for me. What do I do with all the other rejects?! They insist on Burt's Bees alone. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burt's Bees is my hero First off... I don't do "reviews." Sure I read them...#who doesn't?# but I am the kind of person that never contributes to them... until now... because this lip baum is THAT spectacular. I wear it daily and my lips stay fresh, smooth and happy. Thanks Burt's Bees for yet another wonderfully awesome product! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to This is my go-to Lip Balm! My husband loves it too. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever created Perfect for dry weather (Colorado) and tons of sunlight. The peppermint leaves your lips feeling fresh and new. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:50.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 240 next>>

You May Also Like: