Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is my absolute favorite lip balm - ever. I'm never without it, no matter what. I usually have 3 - 4 (sometimes more) at at time. It keeps my extra-dry lips soft and free of cracks. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I use this lip balm religiously. Not only is it the only product I've found that helps keep my lips from getting chapped, but it makes your lips tingly too. Oh, and I love that Burt's Bees doesn't test on animals. It's the main reason I use their products :) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have an addiction to lip balm and have for years.. I have gone through many products.. but the original Burts Beeswax is by far my favorite of all that I have used over the years. In fact I won't even use another and if one store doesn't have it.. onto the next store :) This product is so soothing and feels great on the lips! I love it and will never use another balm EVER! Thanks so much! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I use this everyday, have one in every room in my house, next to my bed and in my car and purse. I have it with me all the time. I love this product. It is long wearing, smells great and is really moisturizing. If I were stranded on an island and had only three things with me it would be my husband, water and this Burt's Bees lip balm. I've been using this for about 10 years and have never found anything that compares to this lip balm, ever. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:52.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 240 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is my absolute favorite lip balm - ever. I'm never without it, no matter what. I usually have 3 - 4 (sometimes more) at at time. It keeps my extra-dry lips soft and free of cracks. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I use this lip balm religiously. Not only is it the only product I've found that helps keep my lips from getting chapped, but it makes your lips tingly too. Oh, and I love that Burt's Bees doesn't test on animals. It's the main reason I use their products :) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have an addiction to lip balm and have for years.. I have gone through many products.. but the original Burts Beeswax is by far my favorite of all that I have used over the years. In fact I won't even use another and if one store doesn't have it.. onto the next store :) This product is so soothing and feels great on the lips! I love it and will never use another balm EVER! Thanks so much! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I use this everyday, have one in every room in my house, next to my bed and in my car and purse. I have it with me all the time. I love this product. It is long wearing, smells great and is really moisturizing. If I were stranded on an island and had only three things with me it would be my husband, water and this Burt's Bees lip balm. I've been using this for about 10 years and have never found anything that compares to this lip balm, ever. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:52.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 240 next>>

You May Also Like: