Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 919 923
best. lipbalm. ever. This is the best lipbalm ever! Nothing else makes my lips feel so luxurious...even my husband loves this stuff! August 28, 2009
Use it ANYWHERE!! I hate to say DON'T buy other Burt's Bees products, but if you have a tube of this on hand and have other minor skin problems, you need not look further. I have used the lip balm on dry spots, pimples, dry cuticles, minor abrasions, cold sores - you name it. The lip balm is my go-to remedy. I usually have a tube in my purse for my lips and a tin in my nightstand for the other skin problems I mentioned. I used the lip balm for years before I figured out the range of possibilities! August 28, 2009
GREAT I do not leave home without the beeswax lip balm! I have chronically dry lips and I love that the lip balm is all natural, but the peppermint oil gives your lips a tingly feeling. This is my favorite Burt's Bee's product! August 28, 2009
Addicted I absolutely LOVE this product, and would definitely reccommend it to everybody! I am addicted, I can't stop putting it on. I love how it makes my lips tingle from the peppermint. So refreshing. LOVE IT! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:17.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-198, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 196 197 198 199 200 ... 230 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 919 923
best. lipbalm. ever. This is the best lipbalm ever! Nothing else makes my lips feel so luxurious...even my husband loves this stuff! August 28, 2009
Use it ANYWHERE!! I hate to say DON'T buy other Burt's Bees products, but if you have a tube of this on hand and have other minor skin problems, you need not look further. I have used the lip balm on dry spots, pimples, dry cuticles, minor abrasions, cold sores - you name it. The lip balm is my go-to remedy. I usually have a tube in my purse for my lips and a tin in my nightstand for the other skin problems I mentioned. I used the lip balm for years before I figured out the range of possibilities! August 28, 2009
GREAT I do not leave home without the beeswax lip balm! I have chronically dry lips and I love that the lip balm is all natural, but the peppermint oil gives your lips a tingly feeling. This is my favorite Burt's Bee's product! August 28, 2009
Addicted I absolutely LOVE this product, and would definitely reccommend it to everybody! I am addicted, I can't stop putting it on. I love how it makes my lips tingle from the peppermint. So refreshing. LOVE IT! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:17.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-198, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 196 197 198 199 200 ... 230 next>>

You May Also Like: