Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Good Product I love using this lip balm. I can feel it working on my lips and it smells so great. My friends always ask to borrow it. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for winter cold it's the best for winter, when your lips feel like a paper just put the lip balm and you will see the difference. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love this product! I wouldn't buy anything else! I like how it burns a little bit, especially when they are chapped, it works so well! I am not a huge fan of the taste, but I use it constantly (i like fruit flavors) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best feeling ever! I love this lip balm! The cool soothing feeling makes it the nicest chapstick I ever bought! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:50.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-198, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 196 197 198 199 200 ... 241 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Good Product I love using this lip balm. I can feel it working on my lips and it smells so great. My friends always ask to borrow it. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for winter cold it's the best for winter, when your lips feel like a paper just put the lip balm and you will see the difference. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love this product! I wouldn't buy anything else! I like how it burns a little bit, especially when they are chapped, it works so well! I am not a huge fan of the taste, but I use it constantly (i like fruit flavors) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best feeling ever! I love this lip balm! The cool soothing feeling makes it the nicest chapstick I ever bought! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:50.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-198, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 196 197 198 199 200 ... 241 next>>

You May Also Like: