Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 971 975
Love this stuff !! Love this lip Balm. It keeps my lips moist and it taste great. August 23, 2015
The Best Bought in Walmart Beeswax Lip Balm is the absolute Best wax balm I have ever purchased. August 23, 2015
Pink Grapefruit Grapefruity! I have found my favorite lip balm. I love the smell and taste and it lasts on my lips. It is so fresh and entirely natural tasting...it always makes me feel good when I put it on..highly recommended! August 23, 2015
Best Balm ever This is so wonderful and addictive. I cannot go to bed without putting this on first. It leaves my lips soft and flake-free every morning. Love it! August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:26.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 243 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 971 975
Love this stuff !! Love this lip Balm. It keeps my lips moist and it taste great. August 23, 2015
The Best Bought in Walmart Beeswax Lip Balm is the absolute Best wax balm I have ever purchased. August 23, 2015
Pink Grapefruit Grapefruity! I have found my favorite lip balm. I love the smell and taste and it lasts on my lips. It is so fresh and entirely natural tasting...it always makes me feel good when I put it on..highly recommended! August 23, 2015
Best Balm ever This is so wonderful and addictive. I cannot go to bed without putting this on first. It leaves my lips soft and flake-free every morning. Love it! August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:26.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: