Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Balm... I have tried several lip balms as I am in the yard doing work all the time, and need to protect my lips and found the Beeswax lip balm to be the best. I keep 1 next to my bed for night, in my car for on the go, in my purse also. I cannot get enough of this lip balm... August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lipcare product on the market I used to use several other lip balms and glosses, but now it's only Burt's Bees for me. This stuff has saved my 61-year-old lips from drying up and blowing away. My husband doesn't like stinky, sticky lipglosses, but he loves soft lips. Burt's Beeswax lip balm to the rescue! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stuff I would recommend this to anyone. It really helps when my lips are chapped or dry. It seems to protect really well against the wind too. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Best lip balm I have ever used! I almost cried when I realized I had left home with out it for a 2 week vacation (then I realized I had some tucked away in my bag!) August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-03T14:40:08.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 243 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Balm... I have tried several lip balms as I am in the yard doing work all the time, and need to protect my lips and found the Beeswax lip balm to be the best. I keep 1 next to my bed for night, in my car for on the go, in my purse also. I cannot get enough of this lip balm... August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lipcare product on the market I used to use several other lip balms and glosses, but now it's only Burt's Bees for me. This stuff has saved my 61-year-old lips from drying up and blowing away. My husband doesn't like stinky, sticky lipglosses, but he loves soft lips. Burt's Beeswax lip balm to the rescue! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stuff I would recommend this to anyone. It really helps when my lips are chapped or dry. It seems to protect really well against the wind too. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Best lip balm I have ever used! I almost cried when I realized I had left home with out it for a 2 week vacation (then I realized I had some tucked away in my bag!) August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-03T14:40:08.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-196, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 194 195 196 197 198 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: