Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 922 926
The best! This is hands down the the best lip balm/ chapstick you can find! I have been using it for 12 years straight and will never use anything else. March 29, 2015
Awesome! I love Burt's Bees lip balm! I have been using this particular product for over 10 years. I have tried other brands and have been unhappy with the results. Seemed like I was constantly applying and reapplying the other brands. March 25, 2015
Best lip balm EVER I have used this product for well over 6 years. I have a slight obsession with lip balm, and I ALWAYS come back to this one. I love sticking it in the freezer for a cooling effect. You will not go wrong with this. I find that a lot of lip balms leave my lips even drier and "peely" once they wear off, but not this one. You can find these in my purse, my car, my bathroom, my kitchen, at work...obsessed. March 22, 2015
Used Every Night! :) I use this stuff every night when I hop into bed. It tingles and feels like it's really moisturizing deep. I think it works great! I put this on at night and then I don't have to worry about my lips throughout the day. I love this stuff! March 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:18.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 231 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 922 926
The best! This is hands down the the best lip balm/ chapstick you can find! I have been using it for 12 years straight and will never use anything else. March 29, 2015
Awesome! I love Burt's Bees lip balm! I have been using this particular product for over 10 years. I have tried other brands and have been unhappy with the results. Seemed like I was constantly applying and reapplying the other brands. March 25, 2015
Best lip balm EVER I have used this product for well over 6 years. I have a slight obsession with lip balm, and I ALWAYS come back to this one. I love sticking it in the freezer for a cooling effect. You will not go wrong with this. I find that a lot of lip balms leave my lips even drier and "peely" once they wear off, but not this one. You can find these in my purse, my car, my bathroom, my kitchen, at work...obsessed. March 22, 2015
Used Every Night! :) I use this stuff every night when I hop into bed. It tingles and feels like it's really moisturizing deep. I think it works great! I put this on at night and then I don't have to worry about my lips throughout the day. I love this stuff! March 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:18.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 231 next>>

You May Also Like: