Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 975 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staple This is their bread and butter so of course it's going to be good! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This product is awesome! I highly recommend it. It is a great value and great deal. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect everyday companion I use this lip balm everyday. I love the hint of mint and the fresh feeling. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Lips I love all the Burt's Bees lip products but the beeswax lip balm in different colors and those with peppermint are my favorite. They last forever and I use them year around as I have very dry lips. I love that Burt's products have natural ingredients and are priced so that this retired librarian can afford to splurge on their products. Thanks for making them available. August 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:55.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 243 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 975 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staple This is their bread and butter so of course it's going to be good! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This product is awesome! I highly recommend it. It is a great value and great deal. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect everyday companion I use this lip balm everyday. I love the hint of mint and the fresh feeling. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Lips I love all the Burt's Bees lip products but the beeswax lip balm in different colors and those with peppermint are my favorite. They last forever and I use them year around as I have very dry lips. I love that Burt's products have natural ingredients and are priced so that this retired librarian can afford to splurge on their products. Thanks for making them available. August 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:55.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: