Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 975 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't leave home without it.... This lip Balm saves my life everytime my lips need quenched! Love it!! Have like 7 tubes on me at all times!! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beeswax lip balm i love this lip balm, it makes my lip so soft it is the best ever. you need to try it. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only Lip Balm for me I LOVE this lip balm. It is the ONLY lip balm I use! It provides so much moisture to my lips and makes them feel so smooth! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rejuvinating Love this product. Refreshes, replenishes, and rejuvenates the lips. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:55.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 243 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 975 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't leave home without it.... This lip Balm saves my life everytime my lips need quenched! Love it!! Have like 7 tubes on me at all times!! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beeswax lip balm i love this lip balm, it makes my lip so soft it is the best ever. you need to try it. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only Lip Balm for me I LOVE this lip balm. It is the ONLY lip balm I use! It provides so much moisture to my lips and makes them feel so smooth! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rejuvinating Love this product. Refreshes, replenishes, and rejuvenates the lips. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:55.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: