Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 922 926
Where it all started for me The first product from you that I used. Now I have a stick in my purse, make up bag, my car, my boyfriends car, and one in my bedroom. That might seem like alot to some people, but I always have a stick when ever and where ever I need to apply the glory! All my friends now use your lip palm because of me! If one of them pulled out chap stick I'd tell them if it dosen't tingle, it's not working. August 28, 2009
By far my favorite lip stuff.... Of all the lip balms I have tried, this one is my favorite and well worth the price.... It feels great and wears well... August 28, 2009
The Original and Still the Best This peppermint-y lip balm is the longest-lasting lip protection that I have ever used. It moisturizes without feeling gloppy or sticky or slimy. And the scent is refreshing to the senses. August 28, 2009
LIps feel good! I love this stuff. I wear the lip balm morning, noon, and night! It makes my lips feel soft and moiturized. I have one in my purse, by my bed, in my car, and on my desk at work so I am never without it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:35.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 231 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 922 926
Where it all started for me The first product from you that I used. Now I have a stick in my purse, make up bag, my car, my boyfriends car, and one in my bedroom. That might seem like alot to some people, but I always have a stick when ever and where ever I need to apply the glory! All my friends now use your lip palm because of me! If one of them pulled out chap stick I'd tell them if it dosen't tingle, it's not working. August 28, 2009
By far my favorite lip stuff.... Of all the lip balms I have tried, this one is my favorite and well worth the price.... It feels great and wears well... August 28, 2009
The Original and Still the Best This peppermint-y lip balm is the longest-lasting lip protection that I have ever used. It moisturizes without feeling gloppy or sticky or slimy. And the scent is refreshing to the senses. August 28, 2009
LIps feel good! I love this stuff. I wear the lip balm morning, noon, and night! It makes my lips feel soft and moiturized. I have one in my purse, by my bed, in my car, and on my desk at work so I am never without it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:35.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_926, tr_926
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 231 next>>

You May Also Like: