Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordinary It has a mint smell. It is an ordinary product. I wish it were more moisturizing. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm This is the only lip balm I will use! It heals and moisturizes. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip balm ever I love Beeswax lip balm!!!!!!! It stop my lips from chapping August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product This is the best lip balm on the market today. If you have chapped lips in winter or summer, use this. The one thing I cannot live without when on vacation August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:49.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 240 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordinary It has a mint smell. It is an ordinary product. I wish it were more moisturizing. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm This is the only lip balm I will use! It heals and moisturizes. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip balm ever I love Beeswax lip balm!!!!!!! It stop my lips from chapping August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product This is the best lip balm on the market today. If you have chapped lips in winter or summer, use this. The one thing I cannot live without when on vacation August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:49.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 240 next>>

You May Also Like: