Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 965 969
Love it! Best lip balm I have ever used! I almost cried when I realized I had left home with out it for a 2 week vacation (then I realized I had some tucked away in my bag!) August 28, 2009
Favorite lip balm This is the best lip balm I've ever used. I use it daily and my lips always feel soft. My 3 year old daughter also loves it and asks for some whenever she sees it. I feel so much better using a product made with natural ingredients vs. other synthetic products out there. Thanks Burt's Bees- I love your products! August 28, 2009
THE BEST LIP BALM GOD HAS CREATED! I do not know where my family's lips would be like if we did not have the Beeswax Lip Balm. Chapstick has no idea on how to be a lip balm compared to Burt's Bees Lip Balm. It is moisturizing and lasts longer than most name brands on the market today. We have lip balms stashed in every vehicle, backpack, bathroom/kitchen drawers, nightstands and near computers in the house. It has last through beach/camping/ski vacations in our family and we will never leave the house without it!! August 28, 2009
Best Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm is superior to all other lip balms I have tried. It is inexpensive, but does not have that waxy artificial feel of comparably priced lip balms. It smells great, looks great, and is effective. It is absolutely my favorite year round. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:04.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_969, tr_969
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 242 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 965 969
Love it! Best lip balm I have ever used! I almost cried when I realized I had left home with out it for a 2 week vacation (then I realized I had some tucked away in my bag!) August 28, 2009
Favorite lip balm This is the best lip balm I've ever used. I use it daily and my lips always feel soft. My 3 year old daughter also loves it and asks for some whenever she sees it. I feel so much better using a product made with natural ingredients vs. other synthetic products out there. Thanks Burt's Bees- I love your products! August 28, 2009
THE BEST LIP BALM GOD HAS CREATED! I do not know where my family's lips would be like if we did not have the Beeswax Lip Balm. Chapstick has no idea on how to be a lip balm compared to Burt's Bees Lip Balm. It is moisturizing and lasts longer than most name brands on the market today. We have lip balms stashed in every vehicle, backpack, bathroom/kitchen drawers, nightstands and near computers in the house. It has last through beach/camping/ski vacations in our family and we will never leave the house without it!! August 28, 2009
Best Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm is superior to all other lip balms I have tried. It is inexpensive, but does not have that waxy artificial feel of comparably priced lip balms. It smells great, looks great, and is effective. It is absolutely my favorite year round. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:04.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_969, tr_969
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 242 next>>

You May Also Like: