Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm Ever! I have been addicted to the beeswax lip balm for a few years now. I was a former Carmex user, but Burt's yet again takes the cake. It makes my lips so soft! Dedicated user, and I recommend it to everyone. You won't regret purchasing one (or twelve) of these! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of best My husband and I swear by Burt's Bees original lip balm! My husband gets really dry lips, and this is the only brand that really does what it advertises and more. I introduced him to the brand, after having used it for years. There is not one complaint I can make, which is unusual ;) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip balm ever this is the ONLY thing I will use on my lips. It moisturizes and doesn't feel heavy. I noticed that chapstick is addictive; you have to keep using it because your lips get dry and you keep applying more until you have a nasty build-up. Burt's Bees is EXCELLENT! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by long time fan I've been using Burt's Bees for YEARS, maybe close to nine or ten. I love this product, its lightweight and yet moisturizing. I love the minty tingle and breath refresher of this balm over the other Burt's Bees. I will use this product for ever and never switch to other balms, they don't even compare! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:52.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 240 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm Ever! I have been addicted to the beeswax lip balm for a few years now. I was a former Carmex user, but Burt's yet again takes the cake. It makes my lips so soft! Dedicated user, and I recommend it to everyone. You won't regret purchasing one (or twelve) of these! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of best My husband and I swear by Burt's Bees original lip balm! My husband gets really dry lips, and this is the only brand that really does what it advertises and more. I introduced him to the brand, after having used it for years. There is not one complaint I can make, which is unusual ;) August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip balm ever this is the ONLY thing I will use on my lips. It moisturizes and doesn't feel heavy. I noticed that chapstick is addictive; you have to keep using it because your lips get dry and you keep applying more until you have a nasty build-up. Burt's Bees is EXCELLENT! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by long time fan I've been using Burt's Bees for YEARS, maybe close to nine or ten. I love this product, its lightweight and yet moisturizing. I love the minty tingle and breath refresher of this balm over the other Burt's Bees. I will use this product for ever and never switch to other balms, they don't even compare! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:52.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_961
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 240 next>>

You May Also Like: