Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lip balm on earth! I love beeswax lip balm. It keeps your lips so moisturized and by the next day my lips weren't peeling of dry skin! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Fails! I have been using this lip balm for years and it never fails me! It is perfect for summer because it cools your lips as you apply, and great for the fall and winter months when your lips are prone to chapping. My boyfriend used to ALWAYS steal it out of my purse! I finally purchased some for him and he is now a diehard fan! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product ever! I have like 4 of these all over my house and in my purse! I have always carried a lot of lip balms with me because my lips get dry really quickly. Before I found this product my favorite was carmex. I love the moisturizing qualities and I love how it feels on my lips. Like a minty burn... but good. I love it. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff ever It is shiny and long lasting. Doesn't taste funny like some others I've tried. Definitely a recommend! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:50.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-199, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 197 198 199 200 201 ... 241 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lip balm on earth! I love beeswax lip balm. It keeps your lips so moisturized and by the next day my lips weren't peeling of dry skin! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Fails! I have been using this lip balm for years and it never fails me! It is perfect for summer because it cools your lips as you apply, and great for the fall and winter months when your lips are prone to chapping. My boyfriend used to ALWAYS steal it out of my purse! I finally purchased some for him and he is now a diehard fan! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product ever! I have like 4 of these all over my house and in my purse! I have always carried a lot of lip balms with me because my lips get dry really quickly. Before I found this product my favorite was carmex. I love the moisturizing qualities and I love how it feels on my lips. Like a minty burn... but good. I love it. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff ever It is shiny and long lasting. Doesn't taste funny like some others I've tried. Definitely a recommend! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:50.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-199, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_965, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 197 198 199 200 201 ... 241 next>>

You May Also Like: