Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 971 975
Love this product I've tried lots of different lip balms but nothing comes close to this. I find that a lot make my lips feel sticky or just aren't soothing enough, but this is definitely A+ August 29, 2015
This is the BEST STUFF EVER!!! I have been using BB Original Chap stick for over 20 years!! I first used it at the recommendation of a friend, when some other product made my lips literally breakout into a rash! The Burt's tingled my lips whole! I will never use another products on such a sensitive area. The tingling sensation is the best! Please don't' ever change this product!!! August 28, 2015
Best Lip Balm ever Have tried $25 brands Have tried local favorites and every time I return to this classic works the best every time August 27, 2015
My dream lip balm! I live in a very dry climate and my lips suffer quite a bit! I used to use a different brand of lip balm that I thought I was happy with, that is until I was given a bottle of Burt Bee's Peppermint/Beeswax lip balm! I fell in love immediately and I refuse to use anything else! It keeps my lips soooo soft and supple that although I am over 40, I have the lips of a 20-something! LOL :-) Thank you Burt Bee's!! August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:26.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 243 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 971 975
Love this product I've tried lots of different lip balms but nothing comes close to this. I find that a lot make my lips feel sticky or just aren't soothing enough, but this is definitely A+ August 29, 2015
This is the BEST STUFF EVER!!! I have been using BB Original Chap stick for over 20 years!! I first used it at the recommendation of a friend, when some other product made my lips literally breakout into a rash! The Burt's tingled my lips whole! I will never use another products on such a sensitive area. The tingling sensation is the best! Please don't' ever change this product!!! August 28, 2015
Best Lip Balm ever Have tried $25 brands Have tried local favorites and every time I return to this classic works the best every time August 27, 2015
My dream lip balm! I live in a very dry climate and my lips suffer quite a bit! I used to use a different brand of lip balm that I thought I was happy with, that is until I was given a bottle of Burt Bee's Peppermint/Beeswax lip balm! I fell in love immediately and I refuse to use anything else! It keeps my lips soooo soft and supple that although I am over 40, I have the lips of a 20-something! LOL :-) Thank you Burt Bee's!! August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:26.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: