Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 924 928
Moisturizing and Refreshing The hint of peppermint is a great pick-me-up during the day. Provides great moisture for chapped lips. This was the first Burt's Bees product I ever used! November 7, 2014
works glad to try this product over chapstick which is no good October 15, 2014
The only lip balm you'll ever need I bought my first tube of Burt's Bees about 8yrs ago and haven't use anything else since then. It keeps your lips moist and supple ALL DAY, plus it's not overly shiny or glittery (other companies think it's 1998 still, apparently!). It's multi-functional too - I use it to condition my eyelashes and even smear it over a pimple when I'm trying to cover it up (works as a primer and kind of numbs it). I recommend it to everyone who will listen and they're never disappointed! BEST LIP BALM EVER!!!! October 15, 2014
Best Lip Balm Around I have used a variety of lip balms throughout my adulthood, and hands down, this is the best. It does not leave an icky, greasy film, like some, and stays on my lips for a long time. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:06.929Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 231 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 924 928
Moisturizing and Refreshing The hint of peppermint is a great pick-me-up during the day. Provides great moisture for chapped lips. This was the first Burt's Bees product I ever used! November 7, 2014
works glad to try this product over chapstick which is no good October 15, 2014
The only lip balm you'll ever need I bought my first tube of Burt's Bees about 8yrs ago and haven't use anything else since then. It keeps your lips moist and supple ALL DAY, plus it's not overly shiny or glittery (other companies think it's 1998 still, apparently!). It's multi-functional too - I use it to condition my eyelashes and even smear it over a pimple when I'm trying to cover it up (works as a primer and kind of numbs it). I recommend it to everyone who will listen and they're never disappointed! BEST LIP BALM EVER!!!! October 15, 2014
Best Lip Balm Around I have used a variety of lip balms throughout my adulthood, and hands down, this is the best. It does not leave an icky, greasy film, like some, and stays on my lips for a long time. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:06.929Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 231 next>>

You May Also Like: