Beeswax Lip Balm

Images

Beeswax Lip Balm

Details

Give your lips the love and care they deserve.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


The original. The best. And still your favorite. Our must-have balms have been playing in purses and pockets since 1991. Beeswax conditions skin, while antioxidant Vitamin E moisturizes. A final hint of Peppermint Oil provides that one-of-a-kind refreshing tingle. The result? Smooth, supple lips everyone will be buzzing about.

* Single tubes, 2 Pack, 4 Pack, and tin available

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 968 972
Best Balm ever This is so wonderful and addictive. I cannot go to bed without putting this on first. It leaves my lips soft and flake-free every morning. Love it! August 22, 2015
Never use another lip balm! I love this stuff so much that I have it everywhere! One at home, one at work, one in my purse....you get the picture! This lip balm has ruined me for all others!!!! August 22, 2015
Once you go Beewax.. You never go back! Best lip balm EVER!! I live in Utah and my lips crack and bleed from all the weather changes and the dry conditions. This is been the first product that has left my lips feeling soft all year long! Thanks Burt's Bees! August 22, 2015
It simply works! This lip balm is just so simple and natural it is my go to lip product. It simply works. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:03.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_972, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 242 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another treat from our friends the bees, Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Beeswax Lip Balm 4.8 5 968 972
Best Balm ever This is so wonderful and addictive. I cannot go to bed without putting this on first. It leaves my lips soft and flake-free every morning. Love it! August 22, 2015
Never use another lip balm! I love this stuff so much that I have it everywhere! One at home, one at work, one in my purse....you get the picture! This lip balm has ruined me for all others!!!! August 22, 2015
Once you go Beewax.. You never go back! Best lip balm EVER!! I live in Utah and my lips crack and bleed from all the weather changes and the dry conditions. This is been the first product that has left my lips feeling soft all year long! Thanks Burt's Bees! August 22, 2015
It simply works! This lip balm is just so simple and natural it is my go to lip product. It simply works. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:03.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_972, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_11099-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 242 next>>

You May Also Like: