Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Images

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Details

A dream of an eye creme.
96.2% Natural
$15.00 $12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our eye cream is infused with Royal Jelly and Beeswax for the delicate area around your eyes. Formulated with Aloe, Apricot Oil and Vitamin E, our Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream helps nourish and smooth skin.

• Helps smooth skin around your eyes
• Can be used day or night
• 96.2% natural eye cream

Product Reviews

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 60 60
Can't live without it Have been using this for years. It is very heavy, so if you are looking for something light and quickly absorbant, don't get this. I have very dry skin and nothing works as well as this. I use it morning and night. bottom mascara will run so I have to wipe it a few times during the day but it's worth it. Love this stuff. Only problem is it's hard to find in retail stores. March 9, 2010
Ok eyecream It is a very good moisturizer for your eyes, you really have to work it with your finger for it to be absorbed. The smell is not the best. The problem I have with it is that I can't wear eye make up when I use it, it makes my liner and mascara run. February 15, 2010
love it! have used for many years. I get positive comments all the time. February 15, 2010
Tried them all I have tried MANY cremes for under my eyes, and this is definitely the best. It is ultra moisturizing, not in the least irritating, and lasts all day. Just a hint. let it warm on your fingertip for a minute before patting it under your eyes, as it is little thick to begin with. January 18, 2010
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:25.317Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>
In the morning and evening, gently pat – never rub – the cream around your eyes.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another amazing creation courtesy of our friends the honeybees, Beeswax nourishes your skin and is a natural conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, glycerin, beeswax, tocopherol, water, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, citrus grandis (grapefruit) seed extract, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, sodium borate, royal jelly powder, magnesium sulfatefragrance

Beeswax &amp; Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 60 60
Can't live without it Have been using this for years. It is very heavy, so if you are looking for something light and quickly absorbant, don't get this. I have very dry skin and nothing works as well as this. I use it morning and night. bottom mascara will run so I have to wipe it a few times during the day but it's worth it. Love this stuff. Only problem is it's hard to find in retail stores. March 9, 2010
Ok eyecream It is a very good moisturizer for your eyes, you really have to work it with your finger for it to be absorbed. The smell is not the best. The problem I have with it is that I can't wear eye make up when I use it, it makes my liner and mascara run. February 15, 2010
love it! have used for many years. I get positive comments all the time. February 15, 2010
Tried them all I have tried MANY cremes for under my eyes, and this is definitely the best. It is ultra moisturizing, not in the least irritating, and lasts all day. Just a hint. let it warm on your fingertip for a minute before patting it under your eyes, as it is little thick to begin with. January 18, 2010
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:25.317Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>

You May Also Like: