Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Images

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Details

A dream of an eye creme.
96.2% Natural
$15.00 $12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Our eye cream is infused with Royal Jelly and Beeswax for the delicate area around your eyes. Formulated with Aloe, Apricot Oil and Vitamin E, our Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream helps nourish and smooth skin.

• Helps smooth skin around your eyes
• Can be used day or night
• 96.2% natural eye cream

Product Reviews

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 58 58
love it! have used for many years. I get positive comments all the time. February 15, 2010
Tried them all I have tried MANY cremes for under my eyes, and this is definitely the best. It is ultra moisturizing, not in the least irritating, and lasts all day. Just a hint. let it warm on your fingertip for a minute before patting it under your eyes, as it is little thick to begin with. January 18, 2010
Eye Cream The first cream that didn't make my face breakout. I use it for my eyes but for my face. My face never feels dry. I like it. November 19, 2009
not what i expected i expected this product to absorb into my skin and to feel like a lotion. instead it feels much like vaseline, and smells close to the same. I cant put it on during the day because its too sticky and shiny, and wearing it at night gets it all over my sheets and pillow. September 24, 2009
  • 2015-07-07T05:37:14.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>
In the morning and evening, gently pat – never rub – the cream around your eyes.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another amazing creation courtesy of our friends the honeybees, Beeswax nourishes your skin and is a natural conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, glycerin, beeswax, tocopherol, water, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, citrus grandis (grapefruit) seed extract, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, sodium borate, royal jelly powder, magnesium sulfatefragrance

Beeswax &amp; Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 58 58
love it! have used for many years. I get positive comments all the time. February 15, 2010
Tried them all I have tried MANY cremes for under my eyes, and this is definitely the best. It is ultra moisturizing, not in the least irritating, and lasts all day. Just a hint. let it warm on your fingertip for a minute before patting it under your eyes, as it is little thick to begin with. January 18, 2010
Eye Cream The first cream that didn't make my face breakout. I use it for my eyes but for my face. My face never feels dry. I like it. November 19, 2009
not what i expected i expected this product to absorb into my skin and to feel like a lotion. instead it feels much like vaseline, and smells close to the same. I cant put it on during the day because its too sticky and shiny, and wearing it at night gets it all over my sheets and pillow. September 24, 2009
  • 2015-07-07T05:37:14.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>

You May Also Like: