Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Images

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Details

A dream of an eye creme.
96.2% Natural
$15.00 $12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Our eye cream is infused with Royal Jelly and Beeswax for the delicate area around your eyes. Formulated with Aloe, Apricot Oil and Vitamin E, our Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream helps nourish and smooth skin.

• Helps smooth skin around your eyes
• Can be used day or night
• 96.2% natural eye cream

Product Reviews

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 57 57
BEST PURCHASE EVER Love this product. Have been using it for years and can never find any eye cream even close to how wonderful this is!!!! September 5, 2009
This is the great eye cream! I hate my undereye area to feel dry. Every eye cream I have ever used absorbs and in a few hours is completely gone. This eye cream is the greatest! It not only moisturizes it stays put for hours. Love this eye cream. There is nothing out there like it. Thank you for this great product! September 4, 2009
Royal Jelly Eye Cream Really Works! I have used many eye creams over the years and none has ever worked as well as this one. After about 3 months 2X daily use, the fine lines at the corners of my eyes are totally gone! Other eye creams have also caused my eyes to water or burn and one even caused my eyelids to swell, but I have had no adverse reactions to Burt's Royal Jelly. September 2, 2009
royal jelly is awesome i love the all the product with royal jelly, it leaves my skin really soft and it smells really nice. it does not have such a strong smell as the other products. August 31, 2009
  • 2015-07-05T05:33:26.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>
In the morning and evening, gently pat – never rub – the cream around your eyes.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another amazing creation courtesy of our friends the honeybees, Beeswax nourishes your skin and is a natural conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, glycerin, beeswax, tocopherol, water, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, citrus grandis (grapefruit) seed extract, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, sodium borate, royal jelly powder, magnesium sulfatefragrance

Beeswax &amp; Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 57 57
BEST PURCHASE EVER Love this product. Have been using it for years and can never find any eye cream even close to how wonderful this is!!!! September 5, 2009
This is the great eye cream! I hate my undereye area to feel dry. Every eye cream I have ever used absorbs and in a few hours is completely gone. This eye cream is the greatest! It not only moisturizes it stays put for hours. Love this eye cream. There is nothing out there like it. Thank you for this great product! September 4, 2009
Royal Jelly Eye Cream Really Works! I have used many eye creams over the years and none has ever worked as well as this one. After about 3 months 2X daily use, the fine lines at the corners of my eyes are totally gone! Other eye creams have also caused my eyes to water or burn and one even caused my eyelids to swell, but I have had no adverse reactions to Burt's Royal Jelly. September 2, 2009
royal jelly is awesome i love the all the product with royal jelly, it leaves my skin really soft and it smells really nice. it does not have such a strong smell as the other products. August 31, 2009
  • 2015-07-05T05:33:26.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>

You May Also Like: