Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Images

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Details

A dream of an eye creme.
96.2% Natural
$15.00 $12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Our eye cream is infused with Royal Jelly and Beeswax for the delicate area around your eyes. Formulated with Aloe, Apricot Oil and Vitamin E, our Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream helps nourish and smooth skin.

• Helps smooth skin around your eyes
• Can be used day or night
• 96.2% natural eye cream

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended The very first time I bought this eye cream was because it was on sale. However, after i used it, i realize my random choice was actually a correct one. I can clearly feel the difference the cream made around my eyes. Tightened! Then i become obssessed with this eye cream and have recommended to quite a few friends of mine. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff! I have been using this for a little over a year. 56 years young and No crows feet! . August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyecreme ever I will never switch to another eye creme. Wish I could find it in stores. I have signed up for auto order so hopefully, I will never run out. I have super sensitive skin and have an allergic reaction to 98% of the eye cremes on the market. It is a gamble for me to try a new one due to severe reactions when one is not right for me. The skin around my eyes always looks healthy and glowy. I just love this stuff. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love, Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream I was diagnosed with dry eyes about 8 years ago. In the mornings, my eyelids would be stuck to my eyeballs and I would have to add saline solution to get them open. I would then add artificial tears several times a day. Two years ago I started using this cream on my eyelids and around my eyes at night. I have not had to use the saline solution or artificial tears since. I have tried many other products with no success. This cream has an added benefit in that the wrinkles around my eyes have also diminished. WOW! LOVE this stuff!! July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:10.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
In the morning and evening, gently pat – never rub – the cream around your eyes.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another amazing creation courtesy of our friends the honeybees, Beeswax nourishes your skin and is a natural conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, glycerin, beeswax, tocopherol, water, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, citrus grandis (grapefruit) seed extract, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, sodium borate, royal jelly powder, magnesium sulfatefragrance

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended The very first time I bought this eye cream was because it was on sale. However, after i used it, i realize my random choice was actually a correct one. I can clearly feel the difference the cream made around my eyes. Tightened! Then i become obssessed with this eye cream and have recommended to quite a few friends of mine. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff! I have been using this for a little over a year. 56 years young and No crows feet! . August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyecreme ever I will never switch to another eye creme. Wish I could find it in stores. I have signed up for auto order so hopefully, I will never run out. I have super sensitive skin and have an allergic reaction to 98% of the eye cremes on the market. It is a gamble for me to try a new one due to severe reactions when one is not right for me. The skin around my eyes always looks healthy and glowy. I just love this stuff. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love, Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream I was diagnosed with dry eyes about 8 years ago. In the mornings, my eyelids would be stuck to my eyeballs and I would have to add saline solution to get them open. I would then add artificial tears several times a day. Two years ago I started using this cream on my eyelids and around my eyes at night. I have not had to use the saline solution or artificial tears since. I have tried many other products with no success. This cream has an added benefit in that the wrinkles around my eyes have also diminished. WOW! LOVE this stuff!! July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:10.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

You May Also Like: