Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Images

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream

Details

A dream of an eye creme.
96.2% Natural
$15.00 $12.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Our eye cream is infused with Royal Jelly and Beeswax for the delicate area around your eyes. Formulated with Aloe, Apricot Oil and Vitamin E, our Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream helps nourish and smooth skin.

• Helps smooth skin around your eyes
• Can be used day or night
• 96.2% natural eye cream

Product Reviews

Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 66 66
Comfort is Key As I titled this review, the main word I could think of to describe this product is comforting! It's like applying moisture clouds around your eyes :) before I discovered this amazing little jar of goodness, I used Bobbi Brown's 'Extra Eye Repair' cream; but this cream does the trick just as well and is a fraction of the price! Highly recommend. February 20, 2015
Great Product! The Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream really is a dream of an eye creme. Just a little of this product is all that is needed to keep the skin around the eyes hydrated. I especially like to use it at night before going to bed. February 11, 2015
Great for Daytime I know many people have loved this as a night time cream. I have found it successful during the day. Actually, I put a little olive oil under my eyes and then pat a little of the Beeswax and Royal Jelly Eye Cream on. It lasts all day. I have tried expensive eye creams that don't even come close. I highly recommend it. January 27, 2015
Best Eye Cream Ever!! I have tried many eye creams and this is by far my favorite! It is thick, creamy, and very nourishing- great for night time..stays on until morning. It is a little too heavy for daytime if I plan to wear eye makeup. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:57.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
In the morning and evening, gently pat – never rub – the cream around your eyes.
Beeswax
Featured Ingredient

Beeswax — Another amazing creation courtesy of our friends the honeybees, Beeswax nourishes your skin and is a natural conditioner when used in moisturizing formulas.

prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, glycerin, beeswax, tocopherol, water, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, citrus grandis (grapefruit) seed extract, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, sodium borate, royal jelly powder, magnesium sulfatefragrance

Beeswax &amp; Royal Jelly Eye Cream 4.8 5 66 66
Comfort is Key As I titled this review, the main word I could think of to describe this product is comforting! It's like applying moisture clouds around your eyes :) before I discovered this amazing little jar of goodness, I used Bobbi Brown's 'Extra Eye Repair' cream; but this cream does the trick just as well and is a fraction of the price! Highly recommend. February 20, 2015
Great Product! The Beeswax & Royal Jelly Eye Cream really is a dream of an eye creme. Just a little of this product is all that is needed to keep the skin around the eyes hydrated. I especially like to use it at night before going to bed. February 11, 2015
Great for Daytime I know many people have loved this as a night time cream. I have found it successful during the day. Actually, I put a little olive oil under my eyes and then pat a little of the Beeswax and Royal Jelly Eye Cream on. It lasts all day. I have tried expensive eye creams that don't even come close. I highly recommend it. January 27, 2015
Best Eye Cream Ever!! I have tried many eye creams and this is by far my favorite! It is thick, creamy, and very nourishing- great for night time..stays on until morning. It is a little too heavy for daytime if I plan to wear eye makeup. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:57.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>

You May Also Like: