Herbal Deodorant

Images

Herbal Deodorant

Details

The turbo herbal.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Nature knows her stuff. Especially when it comes to the most effective way to keep you fresh and smelling good. Our herbal deodorant allows the body to perspire, which is a natural cleansing process necessary to release toxins. Best of all, this essential oil blend of Sage, Lemon and Lavender minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally. So you can smell great all day, every day.

• Minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally with Sage, Lemon and Lavender blend
• Great Sage scent
• Comes in a convenient spray

Product Reviews

Herbal Deodorant 4.5 5 175 175
Smellin' good I liked the smell of the product and it felt very refreshing. It worked well for a short period of time. However, I wouldn't trust it to last all day or when sweating a lot. It was a nice freshen-up though! September 5, 2009
Works Great I bought this because I had run out of options using many over the counter products. This product has a great clean, fresh scent and works really well even in the hot weather. Something many other products didn't do for me. Just 2 quick sprays and you're good to go. I'd definitely recommend giving it a try. September 5, 2009
I smell good! I had been using an astringent for years because I do not like regular anti-perspirants and deodorants. When I discovered your deodorant I was delighted! It is easy on my sensitive skin and smells great! September 5, 2009
I love this stuff I have been using this for years. I like it alot better than their new stick deodorant. Smells great and last long. September 5, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:49.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 44 next>>
Spray deodorant mist directly under the arms as needed. CAUTION: Flammable. Keep away from heat or open flame.
Featured Ingredient

Sage — Sage is one seriously hard-working plant with many amazing benefits. But its oils, obtained by steam distillation of the plant's leaves, are where it really shines. Used as a wonderfully fragrant component in soaps, deodorants and lotions...

SD alcohol 40-B, water, salvia officinalis (sage) oil, lavandin oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil

Herbal Deodorant 4.5 5 175 175
Smellin' good I liked the smell of the product and it felt very refreshing. It worked well for a short period of time. However, I wouldn't trust it to last all day or when sweating a lot. It was a nice freshen-up though! September 5, 2009
Works Great I bought this because I had run out of options using many over the counter products. This product has a great clean, fresh scent and works really well even in the hot weather. Something many other products didn't do for me. Just 2 quick sprays and you're good to go. I'd definitely recommend giving it a try. September 5, 2009
I smell good! I had been using an astringent for years because I do not like regular anti-perspirants and deodorants. When I discovered your deodorant I was delighted! It is easy on my sensitive skin and smells great! September 5, 2009
I love this stuff I have been using this for years. I like it alot better than their new stick deodorant. Smells great and last long. September 5, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:49.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 44 next>>

You May Also Like: