Herbal Deodorant

Images

Herbal Deodorant

Details

The turbo herbal.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Nature knows her stuff. Especially when it comes to the most effective way to keep you fresh and smelling good. Our herbal deodorant allows the body to perspire, which is a natural cleansing process necessary to release toxins. Best of all, this essential oil blend of Sage, Lemon and Lavender minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally. So you can smell great all day, every day.

• Minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally with Sage, Lemon and Lavender blend
• Great Sage scent
• Comes in a convenient spray

Product Reviews

Herbal Deodorant 4.5 5 175 175
Herbal deodorant VERY strong herb smelling. Not an appropriate smell for me as a woman to wear. September 14, 2009
Works for super sensitive skin! The ONLY product I can find that does not irritate underarm area, even after months of use. I hope this gets back in stock soon! September 13, 2009
no smellies We switched from chemical laden products about 5-6 years ago. This deodorant is the best we've come across. My teen aged son, 16, needs to use it twice a day, usually, when it is hot outdoors. But otherwise we love it. The only thing I don't like is that it is hard to find in any local stores. September 9, 2009
Definitely for Men I a 30 year old female used this product. And it worked, really really well! However only down side is that the fragrance is strongly masculine and fought with my own smell and the smell of my perfume, which happens to be subtle. So I gave it to a male friend of mine and he loved it! September 9, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:48.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 44 next>>
Spray deodorant mist directly under the arms as needed. CAUTION: Flammable. Keep away from heat or open flame.
Featured Ingredient

Sage — Sage is one seriously hard-working plant with many amazing benefits. But its oils, obtained by steam distillation of the plant's leaves, are where it really shines. Used as a wonderfully fragrant component in soaps, deodorants and lotions...

SD alcohol 40-B, water, salvia officinalis (sage) oil, lavandin oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil

Herbal Deodorant 4.5 5 175 175
Herbal deodorant VERY strong herb smelling. Not an appropriate smell for me as a woman to wear. September 14, 2009
Works for super sensitive skin! The ONLY product I can find that does not irritate underarm area, even after months of use. I hope this gets back in stock soon! September 13, 2009
no smellies We switched from chemical laden products about 5-6 years ago. This deodorant is the best we've come across. My teen aged son, 16, needs to use it twice a day, usually, when it is hot outdoors. But otherwise we love it. The only thing I don't like is that it is hard to find in any local stores. September 9, 2009
Definitely for Men I a 30 year old female used this product. And it worked, really really well! However only down side is that the fragrance is strongly masculine and fought with my own smell and the smell of my perfume, which happens to be subtle. So I gave it to a male friend of mine and he loved it! September 9, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:48.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 44 next>>

You May Also Like: