Herbal Deodorant

Images

Herbal Deodorant

Details

The turbo herbal.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Nature knows her stuff. Especially when it comes to the most effective way to keep you fresh and smelling good. Our herbal deodorant allows the body to perspire, which is a natural cleansing process necessary to release toxins. Best of all, this essential oil blend of Sage, Lemon and Lavender minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally. So you can smell great all day, every day.

• Minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally with Sage, Lemon and Lavender blend
• Great Sage scent
• Comes in a convenient spray

Product Reviews

Herbal Deodorant 4.5 5 175 175
Natural deodorant that works After searching high and low for a natural deodorant that will not leave me stinky at the end of the day, I finally found it in Burt's Bees Herbal Deodorant. Its great to know I can spray it on in the morning and go about my day without worrying about odor or aluminum. Thanks Burt's Bees! August 20, 2015
Good Stuff! I finally found a natural deoderant that doesn't react to my skin like the ones with aluminum. I love the spicey smell! August 20, 2015
Herbal Deoderant My 8 year old daughter had very strong body odor, but we have been using this for the last year and it has completely taken care of it. I am so glad to have found a natural option. July 19, 2015
No nasty old deodorant smell I really like this product. I hate the smell of wet old deodorant that sticks to your clothes and this doesn't do that. You do sweat, which is uncomfortable, but you don't smell bad. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:48.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>
Spray deodorant mist directly under the arms as needed. CAUTION: Flammable. Keep away from heat or open flame.
Featured Ingredient

Sage — Sage is one seriously hard-working plant with many amazing benefits. But its oils, obtained by steam distillation of the plant's leaves, are where it really shines. Used as a wonderfully fragrant component in soaps, deodorants and lotions...

SD alcohol 40-B, water, salvia officinalis (sage) oil, lavandin oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil

Herbal Deodorant 4.5 5 175 175
Natural deodorant that works After searching high and low for a natural deodorant that will not leave me stinky at the end of the day, I finally found it in Burt's Bees Herbal Deodorant. Its great to know I can spray it on in the morning and go about my day without worrying about odor or aluminum. Thanks Burt's Bees! August 20, 2015
Good Stuff! I finally found a natural deoderant that doesn't react to my skin like the ones with aluminum. I love the spicey smell! August 20, 2015
Herbal Deoderant My 8 year old daughter had very strong body odor, but we have been using this for the last year and it has completely taken care of it. I am so glad to have found a natural option. July 19, 2015
No nasty old deodorant smell I really like this product. I hate the smell of wet old deodorant that sticks to your clothes and this doesn't do that. You do sweat, which is uncomfortable, but you don't smell bad. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:48.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

You May Also Like: