Herbal Deodorant

Images

Herbal Deodorant

Details

The turbo herbal.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Nature knows her stuff. Especially when it comes to the most effective way to keep you fresh and smelling good. Our herbal deodorant allows the body to perspire, which is a natural cleansing process necessary to release toxins. Best of all, this essential oil blend of Sage, Lemon and Lavender minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally. So you can smell great all day, every day.

• Minimizes and neutralizes odor naturally with Sage, Lemon and Lavender blend
• Great Sage scent
• Comes in a convenient spray

Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herbal Deoderant My 8 year old daughter had very strong body odor, but we have been using this for the last year and it has completely taken care of it. I am so glad to have found a natural option. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No nasty old deodorant smell I really like this product. I hate the smell of wet old deodorant that sticks to your clothes and this doesn't do that. You do sweat, which is uncomfortable, but you don't smell bad. February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly natural but should be stronger Love that the ingredients are improved from other companies and types however, it is a strong smell when you first spray it then it seems to not work as well throughout the day. On a low to moderate movement day, I could still smell a faint sweat smell. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To strong for me. I could not use this product. The smell is way too strong for me, it gave me a headache ( to be fair i am sensetive to fraganses ). However my brother loved it. January 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:08.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>
Spray deodorant mist directly under the arms as needed. CAUTION: Flammable. Keep away from heat or open flame.
Featured Ingredient

Sage — Sage is one seriously hard-working plant with many amazing benefits. But its oils, obtained by steam distillation of the plant's leaves, are where it really shines. Used as a wonderfully fragrant component in soaps, deodorants and lotions...

SD alcohol 40-B, water, salvia officinalis (sage) oil, lavandin oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herbal Deoderant My 8 year old daughter had very strong body odor, but we have been using this for the last year and it has completely taken care of it. I am so glad to have found a natural option. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No nasty old deodorant smell I really like this product. I hate the smell of wet old deodorant that sticks to your clothes and this doesn't do that. You do sweat, which is uncomfortable, but you don't smell bad. February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly natural but should be stronger Love that the ingredients are improved from other companies and types however, it is a strong smell when you first spray it then it seems to not work as well throughout the day. On a low to moderate movement day, I could still smell a faint sweat smell. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To strong for me. I could not use this product. The smell is way too strong for me, it gave me a headache ( to be fair i am sensetive to fraganses ). However my brother loved it. January 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:08.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_131-111, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

You May Also Like: