Honey Lip Balm

Images

Honey Lip Balm

Details

A sweet treat for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Loved by nature and perfectly sweet. Kind of like you. This natural balm helps nourish your dry lips with a touch of golden Honey and Vitamin E, leaving them soft, supple and super happy.

• Helps nourish dry lips with Honey and Vitamin E.
• Deliciously sweet Honey flavor

Product Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet softness This is the best! Love it. It is refreshing with just enough sweetness. Softens my lips. August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I got a bad batch I love burts bees and the taste of honey, so i bought this chapstick for the dry months. i was very disappointed with the results. The balm was gritty and smelled nothing like honey! I really hope i just got a bad batch. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one for very dry lips! My lips are extremely dry and feathers a lot. This lip balm works better than other lip balms e.g eos ones. It keeps moisturized my lips at least 3-4 hours. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me. Target purchase. I just didn't like this lip balm. Didn't do anything for me. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T07:48:11.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>
Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Featured Ingredient

Honey — The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it's the ideal natural moisturizer that helps soften and recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, mel (honey, miel), tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oilcanola oil (huile de colza), benzyl benzoate, coumarin. *natural flavor

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet softness This is the best! Love it. It is refreshing with just enough sweetness. Softens my lips. August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I got a bad batch I love burts bees and the taste of honey, so i bought this chapstick for the dry months. i was very disappointed with the results. The balm was gritty and smelled nothing like honey! I really hope i just got a bad batch. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one for very dry lips! My lips are extremely dry and feathers a lot. This lip balm works better than other lip balms e.g eos ones. It keeps moisturized my lips at least 3-4 hours. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me. Target purchase. I just didn't like this lip balm. Didn't do anything for me. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T07:48:11.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>

You May Also Like: