Honey Lip Balm

Images

Honey Lip Balm

Details

A sweet treat for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Loved by nature and perfectly sweet. Kind of like you. This natural balm helps nourish your dry lips with a touch of golden Honey and Vitamin E, leaving them soft, supple and super happy.

• Helps nourish dry lips with Honey and Vitamin E.
• Deliciously sweet Honey flavor

Product Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff Long lasting and great taste. Stays on your lips well and keeps them moist. August 28, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehh... Go easy on the application or you'll have a film of goo around your lips. I found myself having to reapply this one more than normal. it just never sunk in. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I think it works just as good as the original...just sweeter! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever! Ever since I started using the Burt's Bees honey lip balm my lips stopped getting chapped. I used to have cracked lips all the time, it hurt so much and sometimes they would split open and bleed. Not any more, I will always use this product! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:01.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 61 next>>
Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Featured Ingredient

Honey — The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it's the ideal natural moisturizer that helps soften and recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, mel (honey, miel), tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oilcanola oil (huile de colza), benzyl benzoate, coumarin. *natural flavor

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff Long lasting and great taste. Stays on your lips well and keeps them moist. August 28, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehh... Go easy on the application or you'll have a film of goo around your lips. I found myself having to reapply this one more than normal. it just never sunk in. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I think it works just as good as the original...just sweeter! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever! Ever since I started using the Burt's Bees honey lip balm my lips stopped getting chapped. I used to have cracked lips all the time, it hurt so much and sometimes they would split open and bleed. Not any more, I will always use this product! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:01.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 61 next>>

You May Also Like: