Honey Lip Balm

Images

Honey Lip Balm

Details

A sweet treat for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Loved by nature and perfectly sweet. Kind of like you. This natural balm helps nourish your dry lips with a touch of golden Honey and Vitamin E, leaving them soft, supple and super happy.

• Helps nourish dry lips with Honey and Vitamin E.
• Deliciously sweet Honey flavor

Product Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too much honey flavor for me I understand that it's "honey" lip balm but the honey taste isn't all that great. It doesn't last as long as the original lip balm. I would recomend you try it once, but it's not one of their best. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Burt's lip balm All of Burt's lip balms are great but this is my favorite flavor/scent. A hint of honey but not too strong. Also, this balm has a matte look, not too shiny. Very natural looking and not heavy. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love the honey lip balm! The regular stuff is a little strong sometimes, and I like the honey scent. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! i usually use the orig. lip balm(which i also love and use every night before i go to bed) but tried the honey with a coupon i got(thanks burts) and i love it! it makes my lips so soft. i love the honey smell! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:17.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 61 next>>
Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Featured Ingredient

Honey — The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it's the ideal natural moisturizer that helps soften and recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, mel (honey, miel), tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oilcanola oil (huile de colza), benzyl benzoate, coumarin. *natural flavor

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little too much honey flavor for me I understand that it's "honey" lip balm but the honey taste isn't all that great. It doesn't last as long as the original lip balm. I would recomend you try it once, but it's not one of their best. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Burt's lip balm All of Burt's lip balms are great but this is my favorite flavor/scent. A hint of honey but not too strong. Also, this balm has a matte look, not too shiny. Very natural looking and not heavy. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love the honey lip balm! The regular stuff is a little strong sometimes, and I like the honey scent. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! i usually use the orig. lip balm(which i also love and use every night before i go to bed) but tried the honey with a coupon i got(thanks burts) and i love it! it makes my lips so soft. i love the honey smell! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:17.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 61 next>>

You May Also Like: