Honey Lip Balm

Images

Honey Lip Balm

Details

A sweet treat for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Loved by nature and perfectly sweet. Kind of like you. This natural balm helps nourish your dry lips with a touch of golden Honey and Vitamin E, leaving them soft, supple and super happy.

• Helps nourish dry lips with Honey and Vitamin E.
• Deliciously sweet Honey flavor

Product Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip balm! The honey variety of the lip balms is by far my favorite! It seems softer and less striking than the regular lip balm. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! Love this lip balm works wonders to dry chapped lips. I live in Texas and I have been using this product for about 2 years now and is pretty much use it everyday since its really dry specially during the summer. August 28, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by The idea was nice.... I am a lover of scents and tastes, honey is one of the ingredients that I love in just about any product that I own. I was really excited about this lip balm, but I was very disappointed. The balm became so hard that I had to carry a lighter with me to soften the tip in order to use it. It was more of a hassle than anything. August 28, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright This lip balm tastes and smells nice (though it is admittedly a very strong honey smell), but as some of the other reviewers said, it isn't as long lasting as the original. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:17.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 61 next>>
Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.
Featured Ingredient

Honey — The perfect way to show your affection, Honey is an ode of everlasting devotion to your skin. Sweet and deliciously fragrant, it's the ideal natural moisturizer that helps soften and recondition. Letting you live happily ever after in your skin.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, mel (honey, miel), tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oilcanola oil (huile de colza), benzyl benzoate, coumarin. *natural flavor

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip balm! The honey variety of the lip balms is by far my favorite! It seems softer and less striking than the regular lip balm. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! Love this lip balm works wonders to dry chapped lips. I live in Texas and I have been using this product for about 2 years now and is pretty much use it everyday since its really dry specially during the summer. August 28, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by The idea was nice.... I am a lover of scents and tastes, honey is one of the ingredients that I love in just about any product that I own. I was really excited about this lip balm, but I was very disappointed. The balm became so hard that I had to carry a lighter with me to soften the tip in order to use it. It was more of a hassle than anything. August 28, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright This lip balm tastes and smells nice (though it is admittedly a very strong honey smell), but as some of the other reviewers said, it isn't as long lasting as the original. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:17.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 61 next>>

You May Also Like: